Originally posted by Future Minister:
D7, still got hope lah. Don't sound as if no hope.Originally posted by stellazio:wei u fail E maths ar?den how to go poly??
fail maths is no poly liao..thats what happened to my friend..not that i wana scare him or anything but its a fact..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:D7, still got hope lah. Don't sound as if no hope.
nope... my friend also got d7 for math but he managed to get into some course in poly.... but he had to retake math or smth lahOriginally posted by stellazio:fail maths is no poly liao..thats what happened to my friend..not that i wana scare him or anything but its a fact..
don't worry.Originally posted by Pitot:results not good.. disappointed..
but not sad or angry.. no feeling..
Tutor what. Not as if you're taking the paper for him.Originally posted by starblue:my bro got 28. o.O i tutor him still get 28. o.O
he want to study what course?Originally posted by starblue:my bro got 28. o.O i tutor him still get 28. o.O
actually i didnt tutor him much lah. didnt have time and energy leh. thats why i'm such a failure sister.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tutor what. Not as if you're taking the paper for him.
business i think. he wants to go into tourism, hotel management this kind.Originally posted by boy in blues:he want to study what course?
43!!!Originally posted by starblue:actually i didnt tutor him much lah. didnt have time and energy leh. thats why i'm such a failure sister.
on the other hand. his prelims got 43.... so now got 28 can say got improvement lah.
dunno he lah. how they get above 20 eludes me.... get so many points for wad i also dunno. -_-"Originally posted by CoolMyth:43!!!
He trying to get full score of 54, is it?
should be quite good prospect bah,Originally posted by starblue:business i think. he wants to go into tourism, hotel management this kind.
never mind lor,Originally posted by starblue:dunno he lah. how they get above 20 eludes me.... get so many points for wad i also dunno. -_-"
dun forget guys still got 2 years ns to serve..by the time he grad..few thousand people having diplomas and experience in this industry liao..Originally posted by boy in blues:should be quite good prospect bah,
because next time casino coming.....
some more, i don't suppose he's studious type.
force him study hard-core engineering stuff
might not work, he might not fulfill his potential
thanks for the cold blanket. just wad i need.Originally posted by stellazio:dun forget guys still got 2 years ns to serve..by the time he grad..few thousand people having diplomas and experience in this industry liao..
yah. he was thinking about the casino also. but now also dunno if there will be one eventually. but still, be a hotel manager also not bad lah.Originally posted by boy in blues:should be quite good prospect bah,
because next time casino coming.....
some more, i don't suppose he's studious type.
force him study hard-core engineering stuff
might not work, he might not fulfill his potential
So you don't need a bf anymore lah?Originally posted by starblue:wuhoo.... i just need to wait a few years and then can shake leg let my bro feed me.
bf to feed me during the waiting years.Originally posted by CoolMyth:So you don't need a bf anymore lah?