i'm a business student so i know..Originally posted by starblue:thanks for the cold blanket. just wad i need.
Good luck then.Originally posted by starblue:bf to feed me during the waiting years.
i'm afraid you lost me there. it sounds to me like you're contradicting yourself. care to explain?Originally posted by stellazio:i'm a business student so i know..
thats y i feel that ppl entering biomedical or life sciences now esp for guys are at a major disadvantage..
yes because i entered business thats y i know..Originally posted by starblue:i'm afraid you lost me there. it sounds to me like you're contradicting yourself. care to explain?
take it as a caution for your bro, then.....Originally posted by starblue:thanks for the cold blanket. just wad i need.
you lousy tutor lah.Originally posted by starblue:my bro got 28. o.O i tutor him still get 28. o.O
wad i lousy teacher. i got one student her prelims combined science fail. then i tutor her for like 2 months and she got A1 ok.... she just told me today. hupf.Originally posted by hisoka:you lousy tutor lah.
anyway 28 isn't that bad mah.
pitot arh dun worry lah can get into poly one your results are still ok but tthey might have conditional retaking of the emaths......... need help with the emaths can call coolmyth or starblue to help you next time. they are pros
no la.. MI still must retake maths.. poly oso.. so either way i still must retake my maths..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Either Engineering or 3 years in MI doing A-levels.
If he's willing to chiong and mug hard, take the MI route.No point if he is terrible in math and he ends up failing yr 1 Poly and wasting money.
Which are his strongest subjects?
so you mean you were not really trying to help you brother?? i call you lousy teacher is give you benefit of the doubt tha tyou put in effort lehOriginally posted by starblue:wad i lousy teacher. i got one student her prelims combined science fail. then i tutor her for like 2 months and she got A1 ok.... she just told me today. hupf.