Originally posted by The Emperor:okie.. someone pls post a pic with a guy showing his middle finger at you and on his middle finger, he's wearing a ring with a heart-shaped crown on top of it.
tt'll explain a total anti-vday sentiment.
fuck u v-day..
haiz... and the thing is, rainee can't be by my side now. it just sux.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:But I'm not.
I broke up with my BF on Valentine's Day because the Queen Bitch was strongly agaisnt us and did many despicable acts to achieve our break up.Originally posted by rainee:
This is funny.Originally posted by rainee:
I love this one the most...I wish I have found it earlier though, esp when I broke up with my ex a year agoOriginally posted by rainee:
Originally posted by starblue:sigh.... his dimples are so sweet.....
my crush. we took same bus to school yesterday. and i sat on the seats facing the rest of the bus and he sat the seat behind the seat facing mine. so i was like looking at him over my notes. (he's studying for the test also lah). hehe.. then i saw him deep in contemplation and well, dunno how come he dimpled his right cheek. so cute.... haiz.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:
haiz....having a crush feels nice, right?Originally posted by starblue:my crush. we took same bus to school yesterday. and i sat on the seats facing the rest of the bus and he sat the seat behind the seat facing mine. so i was like looking at him over my notes. (he's studying for the test also lah). hehe.. then i saw him deep in contemplation and well, dunno how come he dimpled his right cheek. so cute.... haiz.....
i dun have a crush just because it feels nice ok.... i survived a period of time when there was utterly no one in my heart. and felt totally neutral about it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:haiz....having a crush feels nice, right?
But at your age, it's too late to have just crushes. Come on, gal, show your guts! Show what you have! Tell him what you feel!
Originally posted by starblue:i dun have a crush just because it feels nice ok.... i survived a period of time when there was utterly no one in my heart. and felt totally neutral about it.
it's just that hor.. this one hor.... erm... a bit diff maybe. hehe...
and no. i will not do anything....
o.O progress? wad kinda progress u expect? we dun even work together. and i definitely dun believe in love at first sight. so if we dun even work together, how to get to know each other? how to progress? dun be thick.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
So, everyone here has to keep you hearing musing the same things over and over again? Spare a thought for us leh. We want to see some progress reported.
tell you to go and say hi to him and talk le......Originally posted by starblue:o.O progress? wad kinda progress u expect? we dun even work together. and i definitely dun believe in love at first sight. so if we dun even work together, how to get to know each other? how to progress? dun be thick.
A simple "hello" will work wonders. What thick?Originally posted by starblue:o.O progress? wad kinda progress u expect? we dun even work together. and i definitely dun believe in love at first sight. so if we dun even work together, how to get to know each other? how to progress? dun be thick.
dun wan lah... haiz.. i dun wanna like him even more than i do now...Originally posted by hisoka:tell you to go and say hi to him and talk le......
offer you alternative to point him out to me then i help you get to know him and then intro you, you also dun want
ermzzz i tried u know.... but i couldnt bring myself to do it. haiz... i'm such a coward.Originally posted by CoolMyth:A simple "hello" will work wonders. What thick?
This kind of thing har, must throw yourself into it one.Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah... haiz.. i dun wanna like him even more than i do now...
o.O can you not say until like i'm already 40++ not?? ren lao zhu huang... o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This kind of thing har, must throw yourself into it one.
Wait till you ren lao zhu huang then you regret.
Ya lor, starblue, listen to jie jie's words. jie jie cannot be wrong.Originally posted by rainee:starblue mei...
find a chance to befriend him first? then see how it goes from there?
dun let the lack of courage prevent you from finding happiness in life