is it? abt wat?Originally posted by ^spidee^:hehe, ah lau so 'famous', even got featured in straits times sia...
something about the 11pm curfew for under 17 year-olds.. what is this thread about?Originally posted by rainee:is it? abt wat?
sia lah, you're really the da hao ren of sgforums man. i am absolutely speechless.Originally posted by laurence82:
This tuesday dearOriginally posted by ^spidee^:sia lah, you're really the da hao ren of sgforums man. i am absolutely speechless.
eh, hijack thread again ah..Originally posted by laurence82:This tuesday dear
i wont be da hao ren
Unfortunately, it appears that Breytonharge thinks otherwise.Originally posted by rainee:This is specially for ah lau...
dun worry, you have been very guai in this forum...
if u tink this topic is bo liao, then u dunno wats going on
I made rainee do itOriginally posted by BadzMaro:+1 close n ban ..
lol
kidding..
huh?Originally posted by laurence82:I made rainee do it
coz i know US dont issue visas to Namibian female warriors
>.
Hmm, I thought Rainee was Fleur Delacoeur lookalike.Originally posted by laurence82:I made rainee do it
coz i know US dont issue visas to Namibian female warriors
>.
it doesn't matter to you how i look likeOriginally posted by iveco:Hmm, I thought Rainee was Fleur Delacoeur lookalike.
If she is Namibian she would look like Alicia Spinnet instead.
i said liao lor...today is his celebration dayOriginally posted by stellazio:why everywhere got posts about ah lau?
Donch tell me you are an Ethiopian horOriginally posted by rainee:huh?
why?Originally posted by rainee:i said liao lor...today is his celebration day
tis one, let he himself explain ba...I need to go sleep liao...tired after a day of studying and doing my design hw...Originally posted by stellazio:why?