well i caculated. i overload 1 module so that i am drowned by 5 modules and my fyp. and if i can get all As including my fyp, Ta Dah!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:its quite hard to increase the cap one right???
Originally posted by hisoka:stress free job = unemployed lor![]()
Actually, it's the opposite.Originally posted by starblue:ah.. my friend. then you must have never known wad the lack of money can do to you... lolz...
Too bad life here doesn't allow me to do that.Originally posted by hisoka:stress free job = unemployed lor![]()
Stress free job = sleep.Originally posted by hisoka:stress free job = unemployed lor![]()
cool. at least u got ambition. i always admire a guy with ambitions.Originally posted by hisoka:well i caculated. i overload 1 module so that i am drowned by 5 modules and my fyp. and if i can get all As including my fyp, Ta Dah!!!!!!!!!
not uch chancebut a man's gotta try what a man gotta try. or regret it for the rest of his life
Peharps. I got asked a question in Health Clinic and the first reply from thinkdifferent was that I might have some neurological problem....Originally posted by starblue:woah.... cool blurer than me... cool, you should take a break from the studying u know. not worth getting alzeimer's just studying...
necessity doesnt breed nonchalence. it begets desperation.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Actually, it's the opposite.
I learned too much about what money can do such that I developed a nonchalance for money. When money comes into the topic, I immediately stay away.![]()
not ambition lah, its just dun wanna regret it later.Originally posted by starblue:cool. at least u got ambition. i always admire a guy with ambitions.
haiz... me leh, i just dun study as much as i should. see, now i should be studying for biocomputing and yet i'm here typing rubbish. if only i studied as hard as my friends, then i'll get her 4.85 also... i mean, when we both havent revised our lectures yet, i can remember more things than her loh...
ok, maybe i'm not exam smart. haiz...
are u taking enuff calcium? how about fish? have u been taking too much red meat?? do u thoroughly cook your canned food?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Peharps. I got asked a question in Health Clinic and the first reply from thinkdifferent was that I might have some neurological problem....
Ain't I too young for that?![]()
True. That's why I'm studying so hard now.Originally posted by hisoka:well i caculated. i overload 1 module so that i am drowned by 5 modules and my fyp. and if i can get all As including my fyp, Ta Dah!!!!!!!!!
not uch chancebut a man's gotta try what a man gotta try. or regret it for the rest of his life
Too chim. Me not understand.Originally posted by starblue:necessity doesnt breed nonchalence. it begets desperation.
yeah sometimes you have to do a job you hate, just because you need the money, just face it thats life.Originally posted by starblue:necessity doesnt breed nonchalence. it begets desperation.
i learn very fast. but nothing sticks after 3 days.Originally posted by hisoka:not ambition lah, its just dun wanna regret it later.
anyway hor looks like you are like me. can absorb faster but then very lazy one![]()
Because she linked it to nerves ma. Anything related to nerves are neurological.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Peharps. I got asked a question in Health Clinic and the first reply from thinkdifferent was that I might have some neurological problem....
Ain't I too young for that?![]()
it's ok. when u get there, you'll get it.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Too chim. Me not understand.![]()
I drink soya milk everyday. Does that count as calcium?Originally posted by starblue:are u taking enuff calcium? how about fish? have u been taking too much red meat?? do u thoroughly cook your canned food?
gambate!!!!Originally posted by CoolMyth:True. That's why I'm studying so hard now.
If I grad this sem, it's not because I want to but because I'm unable to continue.
So, I'm trying my best to stay on.![]()
i;m sure u know what u wan or have to do. you just dunno how you wanna do it.Originally posted by hisoka:yeah sometimes you have to do a job you hate, just because you need the money, just face it thats life.
my problem is i dunno what i wanna do.............
I think I got it.Originally posted by starblue:it's ok. when u get there, you'll get it.![]()
same here hahaOriginally posted by starblue:i learn very fast. but nothing sticks after 3 days.
my tuition kid also man. he really learns super fast u know. he's almost prodigy for that. but he forgets it very thoroughly also. -_-""" i dunno how to teach him liao. his grades arent improving but thats cos he keeps forgetting. i mean, i teach him then he will know. but he doesnt retain them for exams. -_-"
headache....Originally posted by starblue:i learn very fast. but nothing sticks after 3 days.
my tuition kid also man. he really learns super fast u know. he's almost prodigy for that. but he forgets it very thoroughly also. -_-""" i dunno how to teach him liao. his grades arent improving but thats cos he keeps forgetting. i mean, i teach him then he will know. but he doesnt retain them for exams. -_-"
I think I am opposite. A lot of things are too interesting, but which one to choose is the most important. You don't want to regret later in your life, right?Originally posted by starblue:i;m sure u know what u wan or have to do. you just dunno how you wanna do it.![]()
well its not raining in nus now so............Originally posted by CoolMyth:alfa.....are you there?
Or she's gone for training?![]()