Good Morning Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:morning simple bear...
tink i m the only one here so early in the morning![]()
Morning ants.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Morning Rainee...
Its ok...I am an early bear also...lol...![]()
helloOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning ants.![]()
Morning little ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Morning ants.![]()
Hi rainee.Originally posted by rainee:hello![]()
Hello bear no 2. Here got 2 bears.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Morning little ant...![]()
U referring to The Bear? U can refer to me as SB thx U...lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hello bear no 2. Here got 2 bears.![]()
'High' from doing maths?...Originally posted by rainee:going to shower, then make myself a light dinner...ate too much during lunch so now still feel a bit bloated...
woo...just finished my advanced calculus homework...I discover that I get a bit "high" when I do differentiation problems![]()
SB? Shoutbox?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U referring to The Bear? U can refer to me as SB thx U...lol...![]()
Maths nerd. Can get a high from doing Maths.Originally posted by rainee:going to shower, then make myself a light dinner...ate too much during lunch so now still feel a bit bloated...
woo...just finished my advanced calculus homework...I discover that I get a bit "high" when I do differentiation problems![]()
yea...i know it sounds weird...i need to wait for coolmyth to come in and agree with meOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:'High' from doing maths?...![]()
SB as in Simple_Bear...U can refer to me as S.B. also...lol...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:SB? Shoutbox?![]()
I can never understand tt...Originally posted by rainee:yea...i know it sounds weird...i need to wait for coolmyth to come in and agree with me
but i only got high from doing differentiation problems, other problems wun excite me as much
Ok, ok.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:SB as in Simple_Bear...U can refer to me as S.B. also...lol...![]()
Integration?Originally posted by rainee:yea...i know it sounds weird...i need to wait for coolmyth to come in and agree with me
but i only got high from doing differentiation problems, other problems wun excite me as much
i hate integrationOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Integration?![]()
Oh.... I thought you would like both.Originally posted by rainee:i hate integration![]()
integration of one variable is still fine for me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oh.... I thought you would like both.![]()
gd luck wor...Originally posted by starblue:morning!!! test today. wuhoo....
I see. I also don't like integration. I still don't know integration up to now.Originally posted by rainee:integration of one variable is still fine for me...
but when u have to integrate over 3-D surface, find the limit and wat-not, it started to get very very annoying![]()
My test ended 1 hour ago.Originally posted by starblue:morning!!! test today. wuhoo....
i dun like it cos I have to sketch the surface in 3-d to be able to find out the correct limits...and my mind doesnt work very well with 3-D surfaces...dunno whyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I see. I also don't like integration. I still don't know integration up to now.![]()
3-D? Kill me lah. I can't touch problems that are 3-D. Cannot tahan. Will vomit de. Draw out also cannot see 3-D. I see them as 2-DOriginally posted by rainee:i dun like it cos I have to sketch the surface in 3-d to be able to find out the correct limits...and my mind doesnt work very well with 3-D surfaces...dunno why