dats the reason why I dropped advanced stats and took up advanced calculus insteadOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3-D? Kill me lah. I can't touch problems that are 3-D. Cannot tahan. Will vomit de. Draw out also cannot see 3-D. I see them as 2-D
alas... i think its a disease most women share.... i for one cant even visualise a coloured cube.Originally posted by rainee:i dun like it cos I have to sketch the surface in 3-d to be able to find out the correct limits...and my mind doesnt work very well with 3-D surfaces...dunno why
my test in..... 5.5 hours time. lolz.. should be studying now but hor... see lah, this laptop going to hai si wo sometime...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My test ended 1 hour ago.![]()
Stats got 3-D?Originally posted by rainee:dats the reason why I dropped advanced stats and took up advanced calculus insteadless problems with 3-D surfaces
o.O i'd take stats instead of calculus anytime. afterall, i've survived two stats modules. lolz... calculus is just.... so.......... devastating on my emotional and physical well-being.Originally posted by rainee:dats the reason why I dropped advanced stats and took up advanced calculus insteadless problems with 3-D surfaces
Gee, long meh? I only don't post often. I lurk around here nia.Originally posted by starblue:my test in..... 5.5 hours time. lolz.. should be studying now but hor... see lah, this laptop going to hai si wo sometime...
so how's lil ant doing? never see u for a long time hor? got me starblue jie not???
and oh, i forgot the most impt thing: muaaaakzz rainee jie.![]()
yea...but my ex roomie was damn good at it...i tink she got a male brain instead of a female brain when she was bornOriginally posted by starblue:alas... i think its a disease most women share.... i for one cant even visualise a coloured cube.![]()
got...i was oso surprised when I found out abt thisOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stats got 3-D?
ooh I like calculus more...hmmz...maybe it does bring back very fond memories...haizOriginally posted by starblue:o.O i'd take stats instead of calculus anytime. afterall, i've survived two stats modules. lolz... calculus is just.... so.......... devastating on my emotional and physical well-being.![]()
*muacks*Originally posted by starblue:my test in..... 5.5 hours time. lolz.. should be studying now but hor... see lah, this laptop going to hai si wo sometime...
so how's lil ant doing? never see u for a long time hor? got me starblue jie not???
and oh, i forgot the most impt thing: muaaaakzz rainee jie.![]()
Yes Ms Ant...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok, ok.
Mr S.B![]()
yah.. quite long lah.. long enuff for me to miss u.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Gee, long meh? I only don't post often. I lurk around here nia.
yeah. and that means my test is today. and my project presentation have to do by today. and the biocomputing tst must study by today. and..... haiz....Originally posted by BadzMaro:iiiiitsss..... FRIDAY!!!!![]()
A she-male.Originally posted by rainee:yea...but my ex roomie was damn good at it...i tink she got a male brain instead of a female brain when she was born
Blue blue changing orientation liao?...Originally posted by starblue:yah.. quite long lah.. long enuff for me to miss u.![]()
yea, talking abt maths...does that get you high as well?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Wa.. so many hot chicks today in Crapbox talking..sweet!
o.O teach *choke* cal*gasp*culus??? o.OOriginally posted by rainee:ooh I like calculus more...hmmz...maybe it does bring back very fond memories...haiz
I think next time when I become a teacher, I want to teach calculus![]()
Originally posted by starblue:yah.. quite long lah.. long enuff for me to miss u.![]()
o DANG !...Originally posted by starblue:yeah. and that means my test is today. and my project presentation have to do by today. and the biocomputing tst must study by today. and..... haiz....
bear!! how can u suggest something like that??? see lah, now my reputation sweep floor liao. T_TOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Blue blue changing orientation liao?...![]()
yes.. i get high easy one.. i am a simple person.. he he... *watches as the ladies talks about ..'MATHS' ' ...Originally posted by rainee:yea, talking abt maths...does that get you high as well?![]()
HEY!!!! ME NOT LESBIAN!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by starblue:bear!! how can u suggest something like that??? see lah, now my reputation sweep floor liao. T_T
you wan me to miss u just say lah. no need to be jealous of lil ant de...