hohoho... if u come SH more frequently hor... maybe rainee jie and alfa jie wun mind if i added an addition to the sisterhood...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
today's test ok lah. mcq i think.... studied finish yesterday, later just need to read through breifly to recollect the memories to the surface. then the biocomputing project doing with a partner in one hour's time. then the test i think have to push to tomolo. haiz.. my beautiful sat all tainted with tuition and 3 tests to study for....Originally posted by BadzMaro:o DANG !...quite a few things to do.. u ready or prepared for it liaw ma ?
Me youngest if added. Will bully me or not?Originally posted by starblue:hohoho... if u come SH more frequently hor... maybe rainee jie and alfa jie wun mind if i added an addition to the sisterhood...![]()
More sisters... thats good! Raises the morale for Starblue's army.. he heOriginally posted by starblue:hohoho... if u come SH more frequently hor... maybe rainee jie and alfa jie wun mind if i added an addition to the sisterhood...![]()
o.O are u insinuating that i am??? big sis cannot miss small sis meh?? i always bug my alfa jie and rainee jie to muakz me lidat means i less meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:HEY!!!! ME NOT LESBIAN!!!!!!!!!![]()
I prefer U to say it to me in msn...Originally posted by starblue:bear!! how can u suggest something like that??? see lah, now my reputation sweep floor liao. T_T
you wan me to miss u just say lah. no need to be jealous of lil ant de...
oh!! dun worry. alfajie and rainee jie wun bully u one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me youngest if added. Will bully me or not?![]()
I didnt say U r a les...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:HEY!!!! ME NOT LESBIAN!!!!!!!!!![]()
o.O since when is there a SA???? are we going to war or something??? i'm not much for violence u know...Originally posted by BadzMaro:More sisters... thats good! Raises the morale for Starblue's army.. he he![]()
*Gives sweets*Originally posted by starblue:today's test ok lah. mcq i think.... studied finish yesterday, later just need to read through breifly to recollect the memories to the surface. then the biocomputing project doing with a partner in one hour's time. then the test i think have to push to tomolo. haiz.. my beautiful sat all tainted with tuition and 3 tests to study for....
*wails*
you know hor... for that last statement alone hor... i will be very inclined to execute your extermination personally.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I prefer U to say it to me in msn...
I very shy...![]()
Its perfectly alright to be a bi...![]()
Rest of the sisterhood? You referring to Urself?...Originally posted by starblue:oh!! dun worry. alfajie and rainee jie wun bully u one.
the rest of the sisterhood i cannot guarantee lah...![]()
HALLEJUYAH!!Originally posted by rainee:omigod
maro, ur wish just came true![]()
omg.. where's my face??? the small sis gives the big sis sweets. o.OOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*Gives sweets*![]()
I apologise for letting jealousy gt to my mind...I just lub U too much...*burr its abit cold...Originally posted by starblue:you know hor... for that last statement alone hor... i will be very inclined to execute your extermination personally.....
walau eh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:HALLEJUYAH!!sometimes .. prayers are answered.. miracles are performed...
wad wish???Originally posted by rainee:omigod
maro, ur wish just came true![]()
Ur army of die hard fans n mujahadeens...Originally posted by starblue:o.O since when is there a SA???? are we going to war or something??? i'm not much for violence u know...![]()
*cough* no lah... *cough* not exactly me lah. i never say that wad... *cough cough*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rest of the sisterhood? You referring to Urself?...![]()
I referring to BadzMaro. Arrow shoot wrong direction.Originally posted by starblue:o.O are u insinuating that i am??? big sis cannot miss small sis meh?? i always bug my alfa jie and rainee jie to muakz me lidat means i less meh?ok loh, fine. next time i dun miss u le.
/squat one corner and cry
u seriously do not want to know...Originally posted by starblue:wad wish???
/raise an eyebrow extremely impassivelyOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I apologise for letting jealousy gt to my mind...I just lub U too much...*burr its abit cold...![]()
Wats wrong? Penguins r supposed to be erm without clothes...Originally posted by rainee:walau eh...
i m stunned and shocked...
i didnt expect it to be revealed until that extent...
arrrrrrggggggggggggggggh
*covers eyes and runs away*
wad wad????? wads you and maro talking about?Originally posted by rainee:walau eh...
i m stunned and shocked...
i didnt expect it to be revealed until that extent...
arrrrrrggggggggggggggggh
*covers eyes and runs away*