I was just trying to find an excuse...Originally posted by starblue:/raise an eyebrow extremely impassively
Means you will bully me?Originally posted by starblue:oh!! dun worry. alfajie and rainee jie wun bully u one.
the rest of the sisterhood i cannot guarantee lah...![]()
tell me lah. i really have no idea wad u guys are talking about. wad penguin lah, wad miracle lah. has it got to do with my proposal of expanding the sisterhood??Originally posted by rainee:u seriously do not want to know...
*hint* it has sth to do with the NYP video clip...
errr....this is too much for me to take oledi...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wats wrong? Penguin r supposed to be erm without clothes...![]()
/raises an eyebrowOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Ur army of die hard fans n mujahadeens...![]()
Who will bully U? At most, blue blue will step on U...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Means you will bully me?![]()
after u watch this thing, u will lose ur innocence forever...Originally posted by starblue:tell me lah. i really have no idea wad u guys are talking about. wad penguin lah, wad miracle lah. has it got to do with my proposal of expanding the sisterhood??
speaking of which, rainee jie dun mind right?![]()
Erm Rainee its best not to elaborate on the movement part its R21...Originally posted by rainee:errr....this is too much for me to take oledi...
w/o clothes is ok, but when got movement involved...![]()
*cough* er... no lah... er... maybe a bit nia lah... er... but mostly i will teng u one. er... and u will have alfajie and rainee jie right??? er... really lah, i wun staple u to the ceiling one.... at least not on weekends lah. ok???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Means you will bully me?![]()
yea...dats y starblue mei shud not ask anymore...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm Rainee its best not to elaborate on the movement part its R21...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:omg.. where's my face??? the small sis gives the big sis sweets. o.O
er.... i dun think i wanna watch it anymore. but maybe just like. u know.. breifly let me know wads it about..Originally posted by rainee:after u watch this thing, u will lose ur innocence forever...
want to proceed?![]()
Sometimes its best to choose ignorance over curiosity...Originally posted by rainee:yea...dats y starblue mei shud not ask anymore...![]()
wad excuse???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I was just trying to find an excuse...![]()
Humtum you.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who will bully U? At most, blue blue will step on U...![]()
Yes.. we are always well dressed in black n whiteOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Wats wrong? Penguins r supposed to be erm without clothes...![]()
Its best that U dunno anytin...Originally posted by starblue:er.... i dun think i wanna watch it anymore. but maybe just like. u know.. breifly let me know wads it about..
/hides face in palmsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
No its nt the weather, its U...Originally posted by starblue:wad excuse???
is it the weather or am i extra blur this morning?? o.O
i cant help it sometimes.. i am a curious cat...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Sometimes its best to choose ignorance over curiosity...![]()
lolOriginally posted by starblue:wad wad????? wads you and maro talking about?
Planning to color Ur skin one of these days?...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Yes.. we are always well dressed in black n white![]()
Curiosity my dear Starblue.. killed the cat...Originally posted by starblue:i cant help it sometimes.. i am a curious cat...![]()
great... even bear says the same thing... haiz.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its best that U dunno anytin...![]()
Then weekdays leh?Originally posted by starblue:*cough* er... no lah... er... maybe a bit nia lah... er... but mostly i will teng u one. er... and u will have alfajie and rainee jie right??? er... really lah, i wun staple u to the ceiling one.... at least not on weekends lah. ok???