SB... you dead liao.Originally posted by starblue:wad am i? a drink&gamble catalyst?![]()
I am waiting for the vulgarism factor in U to act up...Originally posted by starblue:/smacks forehead
NOW MARO!!! GODDAMNIT NOW!!!!![]()
Dead? I am still alive and kicking...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:SB... you dead liao.
Coz Ur charm now works on Penguin and Bear...Originally posted by starblue:o.O
/checks mirror
haiz... how come my charm doesnt work on lil girls anymore ah???
I very young.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
/checks mirror
haiz... how come my charm doesnt work on lil girls anymore ah???
o.O wads this talk about penguins ah???Originally posted by BadzMaro:Penguins are cuter...
Erm btw U do know BadzMaro is a penguin rite?...Originally posted by starblue:o.O wads this talk about penguins ah???
ah well.. you bring out the best of me...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am waiting for the vulgarism factor in U to act up...![]()
Ok.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dead? I am still alive and kicking...![]()
very young then will work de leh.. haiz.. i'm losing my touch....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I very young.![]()
That's why call you ma.Originally posted by rainee:lol starblue mei having trouble fending off all the males in here?![]()
/rush into the embrace of rainee jie... weeps.... it's bear.. he cornered me... and he wanted to... he wanted to.... *wails*Originally posted by rainee:lol starblue mei having trouble fending off all the males in here?![]()
*bits ur arse* yes.... i go teeth...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Maro can do me a favor...![]()
Learn to accept Ur true self...Originally posted by starblue:ah well.. you bring out the best of me...![]()
o.O since when?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm btw U do know BadzMaro is a penguin rite?...![]()
ok wat did he do this time?Originally posted by starblue:/rush into the embrace of rainee jie... weeps.... it's bear.. he cornered me... and he wanted to... he wanted to.... *wails*
Originally posted by BadzMaro:*bits ur arse* yes.... i go teeth...![]()
no lah. that is merely a face of my true self. so far i counted about 3728374 faces.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Learn to accept Ur true self...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I was just asking U to prepare a few sashimis for blue blue...![]()
Its nt wrong to be honest with my own feelings right?...Originally posted by rainee:ok wat did he do this time?
to console my mei, i have already sent jj lin's latest album to u![]()
Hmmm, have I grown older?Originally posted by starblue:very young then will work de leh.. haiz.. i'm losing my touch....
*sobs* he no wan go away *sobs*Originally posted by rainee:ok wat did he do this time?
to console my mei, i have already sent jj lin's latest album to u![]()
Keep counting then...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. that is merely a face of my true self. so far i counted about 3728374 faces.