O... my bad... just.. mmmm...wondering... abuot ur..tight arse...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
I was just asking U to prepare a few sashimis for blue blue...![]()
-_-" rainee jie.. need some help here... obviously this lil ant here is a touch nut. i cant seem to charm her....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmmm, have I grown older?![]()
opps... there's an update. the number is now 3728376.578Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Keep counting then...![]()
*Calls police*Originally posted by starblue:/rush into the embrace of rainee jie... weeps.... it's bear.. he cornered me... and he wanted to... he wanted to.... *wails*
Originally posted by starblue:![]()
This calls for... a guy.. like me to charm this little ant..Originally posted by starblue:-_-" rainee jie.. need some help here... obviously this lil ant here is a touch nut. i cant seem to charm her....![]()
ok, let maro handles herOriginally posted by BadzMaro:This calls for... a guy.. like me to charm this little ant..
I guess all my running and gym work does help...Originally posted by BadzMaro:O... my bad... just.. mmmm...wondering... abuot ur..tight arse...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:opps... there's an update. the number is now 3728376.578

*Cut phone line*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*Calls police*
oh sure!!! go ahead then. come on, step on it...Originally posted by BadzMaro:This calls for... a guy.. like me to charm this little ant..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Me n Simple Panda Bear![]()
lil ant!! RUN!! you're no match for him!!!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Cut phone line*![]()
Why call the police.. when i am here...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*Calls police*
Erm U sure tts me but I dun wear a skirt...Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Me n Simple Panda Bear![]()
cos you're useless. you cant even dispose of a simple refuse problem with the help of a powerful catalyst.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Why call the police.. when i am here...![]()
u THINK u dont.. but u do.. as the picture clearly shows that u ARE wearing one at that moment of time...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm U sure tts me but I dun wear a skirt...![]()
Try try. See if it works.Originally posted by BadzMaro:This calls for... a guy.. like me to charm this little ant..
I dun intend to do anytin to ant dun worry...Originally posted by starblue:lil ant!! RUN!! you're no match for him!!!
n Ma'am.. u can call me Mr Police Officer! U will respect my AUTHORITA!Originally posted by starblue:cos you're useless. you cant even dispose of a simple refuse problem with the help of a powerful catalyst.
Its nt me lah...U must be thinking of me too much...starts to mistaken other bears for me liao...Originally posted by BadzMaro:u THINK u dont.. but u do.. as the picture clearly shows that u ARE wearing one at that moment of time...![]()
Handphone got wires meh?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Cut phone line*![]()
My idol?...Originally posted by rainee:simple bear...go look at the MV collection quick...
got ur "idol" there...![]()