U will deny.. n refuse me now.... but soon.. u will embrace me unto ur bossoms like a mother to its child...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Try try. See if it works.![]()
OH NO!!!!!!!!!!! I have fallen into a trap!!!!Originally posted by starblue:oh sure!!! go ahead then. come on, step on it...
ps lil ant, help me keep this one occupied as long as possible ok??
u got mention u like that campus superstar girl rite...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:My idol?...![]()
Bear Bear...ng... its u wor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its nt me lah...U must be thinking of me too much...starts to mistaken other bears for me liao...![]()
Teresa Tseng!!!...Originally posted by rainee:u got mention u like that campus superstar girl rite...![]()
Maybe its Nanyang Poly.. not that one la.. he heOriginally posted by rainee:u got mention u like that campus superstar girl rite...![]()
/prepares dagger.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun intend to do anytin to ant dun worry...![]()
No its nt me...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bear Bear...ng... its u wor...
Bye... dun worry.. Starblue is safe.. in my careOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Gotta run guys!
Heading to school..
stay safe Blue.![]()
Have I? Try harder lah.Originally posted by BadzMaro:U will deny.. n refuse me now.... but soon.. u will embrace me unto ur bossoms like a mother to its child...![]()
Erm U like tt nyp one izzit?...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Maybe its Nanyang Poly.. not that one la.. he he
erm... that doesnt sound too comforting....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gotta run guys!
Heading to school..
stay safe Blue.![]()
Come on lil ant put tt dagger down bear kor kor wun do anytin to U YET...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/prepares dagger.
not bad.. quite cute.. reminds me of ma Korean girlfriend before.. he he.... *droools by just thinking of it* thats it.. i going SG in 2 weeks time liaw!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Erm U like tt nyp one izzit?...![]()
In your dreams.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bye... dun worry.. Starblue is safe.. in my care
erm. arent u supposed to be working on lil ant? please concentrate on your work, it will be graded and will be worth 30% of your final grade.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Bye... dun worry.. Starblue is safe.. in my care
Please... please... dreams sometimes come true u know... he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In your dreams.![]()
NANI!?Originally posted by starblue:erm. arent u supposed to be working on lil ant? please concentrate on your work, it will be graded and will be worth 30% of your final grade.
*stabs SB*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Come on lil ant put tt dagger down bear kor kor wun do anytin to U YET...![]()
According to the media reports, she is still together with the male lead in the video...Originally posted by BadzMaro:not bad.. quite cute.. reminds me of ma Korean girlfriend before.. he he.... *droools by just thinking of it* thats it.. i going SG in 2 weeks time liaw!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*stabs SB*
A rarity.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Please... please... dreams sometimes come true u know... he he
No Choice wor.. she can only seek sanctuary in his arms n loving care... besides.. lol.. i gonna go n buy me a ' T *FKED TAMMY' shirt... u know its selling there now ? he heOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:According to the media reports, she is still together with the male lead in the video...![]()
*steps on ant*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*stabs SB*