a rarity... like how 1% is still a chance.. in successOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A rarity.
U can customize Ur T shirt but then I dunno whether will U be sue or nt...Originally posted by BadzMaro:No Choice wor.. she can only seek sanctuary in his arms n loving care... besides.. lol.. i gonna go n buy me a ' T *FKED TAMMY' shirt... u know its selling there now ? he he
Why you angry when I stab simple bear? Also not starblue. Simple bear ask me call him SB.Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
*cough* can u not use the initials. spell out the whole thing. cos hor.. u know hor.......Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*stabs SB*
*stabs one more time*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*steps on ant*![]()
Coz it can mean other Tammy.. not necessery her ma.. in court la u say that.. he he..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can customize Ur T shirt but then I dunno whether will U be sue or nt...![]()
maybe he wan to stab him himself?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you angry when I stab simple bear? Also not starblue. Simple bear ask me call him SB.
DANG ! my bad...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why you angry when I stab simple bear? Also not starblue. Simple bear ask me call him SB.
Okie.Originally posted by starblue:*cough* can u not use the initials. spell out the whole thing. cos hor.. u know hor.......
*Stomp on ant*...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*stabs one more time*![]()
wa lau eh...Originally posted by BadzMaro:Coz it can mean other Tammy.. not necessery her ma.. in court la u say that.. he he..
Need to go Nanyang poly check on some courses also.. see what they offer... maybe my brother can go there study..![]()
The gal alright only lohz but then the guy erm average lah although bod nt really gd...Originally posted by rainee:wa lau eh...
actually that girl quite pretty rite?
but that guy looks like sh!t![]()
So that's why it's rare.Originally posted by BadzMaro:a rarity... like how 1% is still a chance.. in success![]()
well.. teh girl quite cute la.. but normaly durnig thsoe circumstances.. they tend to have theall submitting innocent face..he he..Originally posted by rainee:wa lau eh...
actually that girl quite pretty rite?
but that guy looks like sh!t![]()
Not trying to be funny. I fell into simple bear's trap.Originally posted by BadzMaro:DANG ! my bad...STAB HIM !!! he he... man.. 2 SB.... trying to be funny huh he he
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well.. teh girl quite cute la.. but normaly durnig thsoe circumstances.. they tend to have theall submitting innocent face..he he..
but not bad not bad... i give it a 7/10 . I give the guy 2/10 for features but a 7/10 for his manhood..![]()
lol.. the guy is like a skinny basketball player.. plp say ah beng.. i see liaw.. DIU.. u call that beng ..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The gal alright only lohz but then the guy erm average lah although bod nt really gd...![]()
Good good. Then I don't need to kill people.Originally posted by starblue:maybe he wan to stab him himself?
Ok he is a pale beng...Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol.. the guy is like a skinny basketball player.. plp say ah beng.. i see liaw.. DIU.. u call that beng ..he pales in comparison!
Dun worry..let them fight it out... in the mean time... why say u n me.. get jiggy wit it~Originally posted by starblue:o.O wad deep animosity between the ant and the bear...
maro, i think i should stop it???
*stabs straight to the heart*Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*Stomp on ant*...![]()
/hides behind rainee jie... he also want to... *sobs*Originally posted by BadzMaro:Dun worry..let them fight it out... in the mean time... why say u n me.. get jiggy wit it~![]()