I am human.Originally posted by alexkusu:/pops in
wow..looks like a zoo in here..all these animals..
/pops out
aiya mai tan liao, go be frenly with your crush liaoOriginally posted by starblue:haiz... i still looking for him leh...
soli, i dont speak antglishOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I am human.
you know... i've always thought that prince charmings dun smoke or drink or rape....Originally posted by BadzMaro:BLue.. why are u so blind to see when he is right in front of you...![]()
how leh? i cant just go up to him and like... ask for directions can i??Originally posted by rainee:aiya mai tan liao, go be frenly with your crush liao![]()
who who?Originally posted by BadzMaro:BLue.. why are u so blind to see when he is right in front of you...![]()
actually...prince charming does not really exist in realityOriginally posted by starblue:you know... i've always thought that prince charmings dun smoke or drink or rape....
err, he is in the same lecture as u?Originally posted by starblue:how leh? i cant just go up to him and like... ask for directions can i??
Originally posted by alexkusu:soli, i dont speak antglish![]()
Yes they do..but maybe only in msia..since sb cant find any in sg.Originally posted by rainee:actually...prince charming does not really exist in reality
*sobs sobs* i'm so touched...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:/prepares bed at bottom of the cliff in case you fall off.
er... yes. we take 4 same modules together.Originally posted by rainee:err, he is in the same lecture as u?
can import some here not???Originally posted by alexkusu:Yes they do..but maybe only in msia..since sb cant find them.![]()
In dreams again?Originally posted by rainee:actually...prince charming does not really exist in reality
then wat are u waiting for? just pretend u miss lecture, and go borrow notes from him...Originally posted by starblue:er... yes. we take 4 same modules together.![]()
LOL, you think they are food or some products?Originally posted by starblue:can import some here not???
our prince charming is of cos more idealistic in our daydreams...he has all the things we have always wanted in a man, and none that we do not want to see.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In dreams again?![]()
i have most of it hor... just dun have a pretty boy face...Originally posted by alexkusu:who who?
must fulfill the 7C 1st
can...but got 1 year waitin list..Originally posted by starblue:can import some here not???
o.O can meh? wun he think "why she borrowing from me when she got her friends?" cos not say we are very good friends mah. then borrow his things like a bit funny leh.Originally posted by rainee:then wat are u waiting for? just pretend u miss lecture, and go borrow notes from him...
i can wait. but the expiry date how?Originally posted by alexkusu:can...but got 1 year waitin list..
if cant wait, can sent a slightly used, slightly damaged with wear and tear model within the next 3 months.
aiyoh why funny? it is cos u like him then u tink so much...i hardly tink twice abt borrowing some guys' notes in my class...in fact i made a lot of frens that wayOriginally posted by starblue:o.O can meh? wun he think "why she borrowing from me when she got her friends?" cos not say we are very good friends mah. then borrow his things like a bit funny leh.
can lah can lah... alex will find a way.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, you think they are food or some products?
sure or not? here's the list:Originally posted by BadzMaro:i have most of it hor... just dun have a pretty boy face...![]()