hmm... maybe i can try that... but i scared i too shy to even approach him leh...Originally posted by rainee:aiyoh why funny? it is cos u like him then u tink so much...i hardly tink twice abt borrowing some guys' notes in my class...in fact i made a lot of frens that way
of cos i can understand your reluctance...cos i m that way towards my crushes oso...last time want to talk to him oso have to think 10 times...
but believe me, borrowing the notes is a very good excuse, and i dun tink he will say no...![]()
HeeeOriginally posted by starblue:can lah can lah... alex will find a way.
but every guy will have a condom size right?Originally posted by alexkusu:sure or not? here's the list:
1. Car 2. Credit Card 3. Country Club shares 4. Credibility 5. Charisma 6. Career and most important 7. Condom size
Eh fyi.... all my products come with a BEST BEFORE date not USE BY date hor..Originally posted by starblue:i can wait. but the expiry date how?
yah. i trust him. he very resourceful one...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heee![]()
in unrelated news, i heard maro is on the way to sg in a months timeOriginally posted by starblue:can lah can lah... alex will find a way.
must get over the shyness k...Originally posted by starblue:hmm... maybe i can try that... but i scared i too shy to even approach him leh...![]()
yes yes, how can i help?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heee![]()
i gotOriginally posted by alexkusu:sure or not? here's the list:
1. Car 2. Credit Card 3. Country Club shares 4. Credibility 5. Charisma 6. Career and most important 7. Condom size
ng.. i want lunch with u also ! he he he!Originally posted by starblue:yah. i trust him. he very resourceful one...
anyway, i'm off for lunch. be back later.![]()
Physics problem.Originally posted by alexkusu:yes yes, how can i help?
when there's a will, there's a wayOriginally posted by starblue:yah. i trust him. he very resourceful one...
anyway, i'm off for lunch. be back later.![]()
by asian standards or intl std?Originally posted by BadzMaro:7)I rate my man hood onan scale ot 8/10
sure..np. Lets meet outside Marche at Suntec City 3pm ok?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Physics problem.
Direction blind. Don't know how to go Suntec. Never even heard of Marche.Originally posted by alexkusu:sure..np. Lets meet outside Marche at Suntec City 3pm ok?![]()
You still in Singapore meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:sure..np. Lets meet outside Marche at Suntec City 3pm ok?![]()
yeah, like meOriginally posted by LazerLordz:You still in Singapore meh?
Anyway, Blue..you have to overcome your shyness.Not all guys bite and some a very nice, in fact, maybe he is also quite shy about approaching you too.![]()