hello.Originally posted by alfagal:hullo pittoooot
sometimes, its necessary to boost the morale of the studentsOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" today's test is crap loh. ultra easy. i think half the cohort can get full marks. crap. utter crap. my monster friend got one question sure wrong cos she read qn wrong. and she's totally hysteric over it....
o.O
Hullo blue blueOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" today's test is crap loh. ultra easy. i think half the cohort can get full marks. crap. utter crap. my monster friend got one question sure wrong cos she read qn wrong. and she's totally hysteric over it....
o.O
Originally posted by alfagal:i eating lar y u chase me away
where gotOriginally posted by alfagal:i eating lar y u chase me away
Hullo alfagal.Originally posted by alfagal:i eating lar y u chase me away
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hullo alfagal.
I want you stay.![]()
Test over liao. Me need to prepare for another test next Wednesday. Test before holidays. RP damn good man.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" today's test is crap loh. ultra easy. i think half the cohort can get full marks. crap. utter crap. my monster friend got one question sure wrong cos she read qn wrong. and she's totally hysteric over it....
o.O
wa u ask me to stay then stay ar? who do u think u are?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hullo alfagal.
I want you stay.![]()
jiayouOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Test over liao. Me need to prepare for another test next Wednesday. Test before holidays. RP damn good man.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
copycat!!Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
ah... talking about that...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hullo blue blue
For these kind of modules hor, just aim for perfect score lor.
Your major module?Got ask your crush compare answers or ask how he did?
Originally posted by alfagal:copycat!!
aww.Originally posted by starblue:ah... talking about that...we were sitting like... facing each other but he's the table in front of me lah. i was like looking at him all the time when i finished my paper...
then the lecturer say we can leave (10 min before the paper ends lah) if we want to. but then hor... i just sat there, propped up my chin and stare at him. o.O
then when i see him get up i also faster pack and we got our bags together and took the lift together...omg... i dunno if he caught me staring loh. sht.
Originally posted by alfagal:wa u ask me to stay then stay ar? who do u think u are?
Please lah. Guys are not blind. You continue to do this without talking to you, you'll scare him away.Originally posted by starblue:ah... talking about that...we were sitting like... facing each other but he's the table in front of me lah. i was like looking at him all the time when i finished my paper...
then the lecturer say we can leave (10 min before the paper ends lah) if we want to. but then hor... i just sat there, propped up my chin and stare at him. o.O
then when i see him get up i also faster pack and we got our bags together and took the lift together...omg... i dunno if he caught me staring loh. sht.
Me too.Originally posted by alfagal:someone is *smittened*
eh got his friendster not..da jie wanna see..
*kicks cool aside*Originally posted by CoolMyth:Me too.![]()