How to jiayou when I am sick? Luckily holidays coming already.Originally posted by mystiv:jiayou![]()
muakzzz alfajie!! so long never see you...Originally posted by alfagal:someone is *smittened*
eh got his friendster not..da jie wanna see..
erm.. really mah?? T_T but i see him very concentrated on his paper leh. he never look at me once loh.... only saw me when i faster go hand up my paper.... really will scare him away meh??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Please lah. Guys are not blind. You continue to do this without talking to you, you'll scare him away.![]()
*helps Cool up*Originally posted by alfagal:*kicks cool aside*
tis is da jie toking okie..none of ur guys' biz![]()
*clutches a bruised knee inflicted on being kicked aside*Originally posted by alfagal:*kicks cool aside*
tis is da jie toking okie..none of ur guys' biz![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to jiayou when I am sick? Luckily holidays coming already.![]()
Long time no see you. Where have you been?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
I thought you appointed me as your secret detective?Originally posted by starblue:muakzzz alfajie!! so long never see you...
erm.... i dun think he has lah... hmmm.. maybe i should check hor? i got his full name.![]()
Guys' sense don't lose to gals sometimes.Originally posted by starblue:erm.. really mah?? T_T but i see him very concentrated on his paper leh. he never look at me once loh.... only saw me when i faster go hand up my paper.... really will scare him away meh??
Yep, I don't drink.Originally posted by alfagal:did i hear e word BEER?
no lehz..LL u jio wrong person already..cool nv drinks wat...
k lar..dun say i no good..*pass cool some ice packs*
(i nv kick ur knee worz...so it wasnt me who kicked u![]()
)
pls register at e ROAD health center. there's a team of medical officers waiting for u.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yep, I don't drink.
I don't know how to apply ice-packs leh. You help me can?![]()
but... but... he really looks like he's totally absorbed in his paper leh. and he's sitting not directly in front, more to the right, so its normal for me to prop chin with left hand and tilt head right mah.... T_T wad if i really scare him off??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Guys' sense don't lose to gals sometimes.
Especially you so obvious plonking both hands on your face and looking at him like that.
Yes, I can imagine it.![]()
I need your specialist care.Originally posted by alfagal:pls register at e ROAD health center. there's a team of medical officers waiting for u.
go to the machine and press a number lor...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I need your specialist care.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:go to the machine and press a number lor...
Then in the end, when you are a positive ion, he also become positive ion lor.Originally posted by starblue:but... but... he really looks like he's totally absorbed in his paper leh. and he's sitting not directly in front, more to the right, so its normal for me to prop chin with left hand and tilt head right mah.... T_T wad if i really scare him off??
You this jie huh, need to teach your mei more subtle tricks lah.Originally posted by alfagal:if like that also scared away..then he lousy lar..cant even handle my mei...
outside my consultation room at the ROAD health centre..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Number? Where?
Not your hp number meh?Originally posted by alfagal:go to the machine and press a number lor...
i have confidence that my mei dun have to resort to these tricks to attract a guy lar...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You this jie huh, need to teach your mei more subtle tricks lah.
Putting hands on face on desk, staring at the guy with big, big, lovestruck eyes......![]()
Too obvious lah.Originally posted by alfagal:i have confidence that my mei dun have to resort to these tricks to attract a guy lar...
sorry i dun work outside office hrs..or facilityOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Not your hp number meh?![]()