Then what if I need help outside office hours, like now?Originally posted by alfagal:sorry i dun work outside office hrs..or facility
emergency then call 995 le lor..still wait for me ar?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then what if I need help outside office hours, like now?![]()
Seriously ar, virtual consultation room got number to press meh?Originally posted by alfagal:outside my consultation room at the ROAD health centre..
Not emergency leh?Originally posted by alfagal:emergency then call 995 le lor..still wait for me ar?![]()
Yes, yes, 5 secs to turn your head from left to right, up and down while still maintaining your sight towards him.Originally posted by starblue:oei cool. i where got stare at him with big big lovestruck eyes? no have hor. i only glance his way every.... 5 sec nia.![]()
Not big big lovestruck eyes lah. But big big starry eyes. Those faraway kind of look.Originally posted by starblue:oei cool. i where got stare at him with big big lovestruck eyes? no have hor. i only glance his way every.... 5 sec nia.![]()
really loh.. i also must check my paper de leh.... only after everything finish le then i er.... look longer loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, 5 secs to turn your head from left to right, up and down while still maintaining your sight towards him.![]()
keke..also first come first serve ...where can ans all questions at one time one..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Seriously ar, virtual consultation room got number to press meh?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, 5 secs to turn your head from left to right, up and down while still maintaining your sight towards him.![]()
just turn eyes only mah... gals are discreet ok....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not big big lovestruck eyes lah. But big big starry eyes. Those faraway kind of look.
And glance every 5 seconds, you not dizzy? Your head won't be twisted meh?![]()
call e non emergency hotline lor..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not emergency leh?![]()
Geee, no problemOriginally posted by alfagal:keke..also first come first serve ...where can ans all questions at one time one..
T_T alfajie.. you see cool and lil ant bully meh. they keep laughing at me....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
The Mask eyes. Can turn head back, but eyes stuck down there.![]()
Aiyah, my dear blue blue, this is not the way to go, gal.Originally posted by starblue:really loh.. i also must check my paper de leh.... only after everything finish le then i er.... look longer loh...but he really concentrating on his paper leh....
hai hao yi shi suo.Originally posted by starblue:just turn eyes only mah... gals are discreet ok....![]()
aiyah u zhai one wat..y let them affect u...Originally posted by starblue:T_T alfajie.. you see cool and lil ant bully meh. they keep laughing at me....
Your army lao ya don't say I bully you. Can't even subdue me. Your skills are failing you liao.Originally posted by starblue:T_T alfajie.. you see cool and lil ant bully meh. they keep laughing at me....
but he got gf then how?? T_T think i look look see see ok le lah. T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, my dear blue blue, this is not the way to go, gal.
You need to be more pro-active. You need to be honest with yourself. The sight of him alone isn't enough right? You need to hear him talking to you, opening doors for you, bringing you out for dates and etc etc, right?
Do what shall be done. Get to know him. Don't have regrets later in life.
You don't want to be sitting in your wheelchair 50 years later telling stories to your fellow old farts at an old folks home about how you had a crush 50 years ago where you shall be telling the same story to your grandkids with dear ol' grandpa still massaging your shoulders, right?![]()
but but.... but they bully me!!Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah u zhai one wat..y let them affect u...
how u know i'm just feeling merciful and gracious, dun wanna trample on the lil ant leh???Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your army lao ya don't say I bully you. Can't even subdue me. Your skills are failing you liao.![]()
Come to think of it, oh yeah, you're right, especially that time.Originally posted by starblue:just turn eyes only mah... gals are discreet ok....![]()
Ok lor, I getting a bit over confident since they haven't take me down yet.Originally posted by starblue:how u know i'm just feeling merciful and gracious, dun wanna trample on the lil ant leh???
Isn't that your number?Originally posted by alfagal:call e non emergency hotline lor..
or jus sit there and wait lor..anyway not fatal mar
then..open ur mouth and ask..Originally posted by starblue:but he got gf then how?? T_T think i look look see see ok le lah. T_T