Me never bully you.Originally posted by starblue:but but.... but they bully me!!
*wails on the floor*
At least can die heart mah.Originally posted by starblue:but he got gf then how?? T_T think i look look see see ok le lah. T_T
my number is 999...emergency number right? so cannot call everytime...also not related to ur injuries...so dun really needa call..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Isn't that your number?![]()
Nah.Originally posted by starblue:but but.... but they bully me!!
*wails on the floor*
o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:At least can die heart mah.
Again, 50 years later, you don't want to be in your rocking chair, pondering over "what if he didn't have a gf then?"![]()
o.O like how? just go up one day and go, "oei, u got gf boh?" o.OOriginally posted by alfagal:then..open ur mouth and ask..
Non-emergency, non-office hours one.Originally posted by alfagal:my number is 999...emergency number right? so cannot call everytime...also not related to ur injuries...so dun really needa call..
ah well... that's just my 384729th face talking. dun mind me...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me never bully you.
Your actions very big man. Wailing on the floor. Want to wail for SCDF? The Public Warning System?![]()
i'd admire ur courage if u did tat..hahaa..Originally posted by starblue:o.O like how? just go up one day and go, "oei, u got gf boh?" o.O
ShiokOriginally posted by starblue:o.O like how? just go up one day and go, "oei, u got gf boh?" o.O
no such number...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Non-emergency, non-office hours one.![]()
Nice number. You say this at least 3 times per day?Originally posted by starblue:ah well... that's just my 384729th face talking. dun mind me...
Hi bearOriginally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
finally.. i get to rest.. the weekend is here
i dun even really know him how to know his friends?Originally posted by alfagal:i'd admire ur courage if u did tat..hahaa..
try ways to know him lar...or if u got common friends..ask lor..
You need to face up to reality. Don't know how many times I've said this.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
why not stay in the fantasy of what might have been instead of ruining everything with reality?![]()
ah ha...wat u waiting for..Originally posted by starblue:i dun even really know him how to know his friends?
oh wait... of cos!! his best friend is at the same bench with me for the lab module... o.O
but er... how do i go from there? last time i said liao, that i was being quite nice to that guy cos you know... he's the good friend of the guy i like mah.... but i scared later i mislead him leh. liddat how?
because sometimes fantasy becomes reality.Originally posted by starblue:o.O
why not stay in the fantasy of what might have been instead of ruining everything with reality?![]()
Oh bother.Originally posted by alfagal:no such number...
Don't keep beating around the bush lah.Originally posted by starblue:i dun even really know him how to know his friends?
oh wait... of cos!! his best friend is at the same bench with me for the lab module... o.O
but er... how do i go from there? last time i said liao, that i was being quite nice to that guy cos you know... he's the good friend of the guy i like mah.... but i scared later i mislead him leh. liddat how?
Humans can be pretty dumb sometimes.Originally posted by starblue:i dun even really know him how to know his friends?
hi bear.Originally posted by the Bear:hey everyone
finally.. i get to rest.. the weekend is here
o.O how to ask him (the lab guy) about his friend (my crush) when i am not even friends with him (the lab guy)?Originally posted by alfagal:ah ha...wat u waiting for..
*alamak* u so smart of cos can think of a way to talk to him one lar...and dig bout e details...