Dun worry.. he is one of those guys that can administer first aid or emergency operation on himself..Originally posted by rainee:oh no...
hope nothing bad happens to him...
they did not mention the professions of the deceased right?Originally posted by BadzMaro:No mention of any doctors dead.. so dun think its him. Coz deceased were with families.
Bonjour! Alo, salut!Originally posted by candyger:hello..
I assure u.. he is not one of the dead. For all we know.. Reno coulde been a 37 father of 2 n online.. Single n unattached.Originally posted by alexkusu:they did not mention the professions of the deceased right?
i dont think they will say 30yr pimp, dead, or 37 insurance salesman, dead.
btw, reno is technically not a doctor yet.
that cunt! he really reproduce very quickly!Originally posted by BadzMaro:I assure u.. he is not one of the dead. For all we know.. Reno coulde been a 37 father of 2 n online.. Single n unattached.
wat kept you up that late? u do know lack of sleep makes people fat right?Originally posted by candyger:haiz.. damn tired. slept late last nite and just woke up like a few hours ago..?
Issit ? When ? what date and which hospital.Originally posted by alexkusu:that cunt! he really reproduce very quickly!
btw, he worked in kch hospital b4. Very easy to dig out his records
viva la msia!
u really dun sound like a newbie...Originally posted by candyger:haiz.. damn tired. slept late last nite and just woke up like a few hours ago..?
Originally posted by alexkusu:that cunt! he really reproduce very quickly!
Well.. go back n sleep again. Mortals need sleep.... mortals like u. N not enough sleep u will have bad skin. Skin wont be as smooth as it should've been. Panda eyes also not good.. not cute anymore liaw..Originally posted by candyger:haiz.. damn tired. slept late last nite and just woke up like a few hours ago..?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Issit ? When ? what date and which hospital.
I can get all records be it patients or Staff in GH , Normah.. thats how i managed to find out that supposedly ppl that were in hospital n no money to pay coz of hospital bills.. ha ha ha... busted...
I used to have panda eye too! Or was it a black eye? hmmOriginally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. go back n sleep again. Mortals need sleep.... mortals like u. N not enough sleep u will have bad skin. Skin wont be as smooth as it should've been. Panda eyes also not good.. not cute anymore liaw..
Just gimme his name lol! Or at least surname lolOriginally posted by alexkusu:
well, last year was his stint. Just narrow down to all doctors frm penang. and around his age group. Shouldnt be too hard to find.
wat massage? where ah? blind centre meh?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways gotta go.. going for a light massage with friend. then lunch ! Have a good afternoon guys!
enjoy!Originally posted by BadzMaro:Anyways gotta go.. going for a light massage with friend. then lunch ! Have a good afternoon guys!
haiz. i'm a light sleeper. that's the prob with me.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. go back n sleep again. Mortals need sleep.... mortals like u. N not enough sleep u will have bad skin. Skin wont be as smooth as it should've been. Panda eyes also not good.. not cute anymore liaw..
me if sleep liao sleep like a logOriginally posted by candyger:haiz. i'm a light sleeper. that's the prob with me.