i excluded u in that special unit. you'll be on guard duty. sorry mate.Originally posted by CoolMyth:That includes me.![]()
Wasted lah.Originally posted by starblue:no lah....
not bad right?Originally posted by the Bear:it's on tv as i type..
episode 18 now..
I guard who? You?Originally posted by starblue:i excluded u in that special unit. you'll be on guard duty. sorry mate.
Originally posted by alexkusu:not bad right?
maybe i have a thing for samurai...
Originally posted by starblue:i excluded u in that special unit. you'll be on guard duty. sorry mate.
She doesn't stay BB.Originally posted by CoolMyth:alfagal stay around BB?![]()
isnt that a story kurosawa cooked up?Originally posted by the Bear:of course..
story by Akira Kurosawa...
it did say something.. samurai are only heros as long as there are wars.. so some made the war go on...
in the absence of war, merchants are needed....
Then where?Originally posted by LazerLordz:She doesn't stay BB.![]()
i didnt know you'll sell me for alfajie. -_-" thanks for the support.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then where?
You tell me, I answer any question you have about sb.![]()
you will be guarding the dog house.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I guard who? You?![]()
You're welcomed.Originally posted by starblue:i didnt know you'll sell me for alfajie. -_-" thanks for the support.
....Originally posted by starblue:you will be guarding the dog house.
Hullo rainee.Originally posted by rainee:me just woke up...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then where?
You tell me, I answer any question you have about sb.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:you will be guarding the dog house.
Awwwwwrrrrrrrrrrrrooooooooooooooo....................Originally posted by alexkusu:....
the dog cant guard by itself ah...
wat image? did i mention anything explicit there?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hullo rainee.
Just read your latest blog entry. The image I have of you is tainted.![]()
Where you stay? Time zone different.Originally posted by rainee:me just woke up...![]()
eh, I am in USOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Where you stay? Time zone different.
muakzz rainee jie...Originally posted by rainee:me just woke up...![]()
Mai ke ke lah.Originally posted by LazerLordz:...hmm.....*scratches chin.*...hmm..No.
truly a multi-national forum.Originally posted by rainee:eh, I am in US![]()
Originally posted by starblue:muakzz rainee jie...and no, dun kiss me back yet. go brush your teeth ok?