good watOriginally posted by LazerLordz:truly a multi-national forum.
Got USA,Borneo,Malay Archipelago and NZ.![]()
No wonder.Originally posted by rainee:eh, I am in US![]()
figuratives are a foreign language to you is it?Originally posted by alexkusu:....
the dog cant guard by itself ah...
I thought you are like xiao long nu, untainted by the evils of this world and remaining pure and innocent always.Originally posted by rainee:wat image? did i mention anything explicit there?![]()
waiting for Australia and China..Originally posted by rainee:good wat![]()
Why?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh....alfa gone edi..wat a shame..
/switches on air ioniser
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
i dunno why hor...ppl keep imagining me as this very innocent girl who don't know anything other than booksOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I thought you are like xiao long nu, untainted by the evils of this world and remaining pure and innocent always.
Imagine my disappointment.....![]()
china ah...nobody in here that i know is from there, unless u count that irritating clone...Originally posted by LazerLordz:waiting for Australia and China..and maybe space.

But....but....I cannot imagine you being a wild, havoc, cocktail drinking, pills popping, bar-top dancing gal.Originally posted by rainee:i dunno why hor...ppl keep imagining me as this very innocent girl who don't know anything other than books
I am not that innocent k...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i dunno why hor...ppl keep imagining me as this very innocent girl who don't know anything other than books
u sayin cm dog issit...orh..Originally posted by starblue:figuratives are a foreign language to you is it?![]()
well yea, I am not like that...but don't assume I don't have knowledge about things other than the one I learn in class oso...Originally posted by CoolMyth:But....but....I cannot imagine you being a wild, havoc, cocktail drinking, pills popping, bar-top dancing gal.![]()
hanor hanor.. me also me also...Originally posted by rainee:i dunno why hor...ppl keep imagining me as this very innocent girl who don't know anything other than books
wow...Originally posted by rainee:i dunno why hor...ppl keep imagining me as this very innocent girl who don't know anything other than books
you eh..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. me also me also...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:u sayin cm dog issit...orh..
o.O you really should take up a foreign language...Originally posted by alexkusu:u sayin cm dog issit...orh..
it is rather hard to break away from this stereotype once ppl have this view of you...Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor.. me also me also...![]()
yea right...Originally posted by alexkusu:wow...
same here..
actually me very innocent one![]()
Not until that extent lah. But what you wrote really surprised me.Originally posted by rainee:well yea, I am not like that...but don't assume I don't have knowledge about things other than the one I learn in class oso...![]()
ahh... i know about that... women give out pheromones too, but in monthly pulses i think..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nice topic going on Ch U right now.
Guys giving out pheromones.....hmmmm.....starblue, you smelled anything?![]()