Still going on.....? Oh my.....Originally posted by rainee:yea right...
hmm...where is my ai ai...quite worried abt him...recently that girl has been bugging him again
sh!t, what did I write?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Not until that extent lah. But what you wrote really surprised me.
Don't worry, my impression of you remains positive.![]()
it's fine.Originally posted by rainee:sh!t, what did I write?
I tot it was quite ok what, nothing explicit, I didn't go on and on about the video leh, I just revealed my view about technology being misused and how ppl take sex lightly nowadays...
of cos still got la...that girl is relentlessOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Still going on.....? Oh my.....
Patience, my dear, patience.![]()
Ants language.Originally posted by starblue:o.O you really should take up a foreign language...
No lah, nothing too explict lah.Originally posted by rainee:sh!t, what did I write?
I tot it was quite ok what, nothing explicit, I didn't go on and on about the video leh, I just revealed my view about technology being misused and how ppl take sex lightly nowadays...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:it's fine.
CM's trying to add the drama index thats all.![]()
Haiz, guys too good looking also no good.Originally posted by rainee:of cos still got la...that girl is relentless
told him liao that she is definitely interested...he decided to test her to see if she wud willingly go out with him...and she agreed immediately...haiz...![]()
hanor hanor... they keep thinking i'm a small gal. but i am not!!!Originally posted by rainee:it is rather hard to break away from this stereotype once ppl have this view of you...
so the moment you reveal that you are more than what they think of, you get a response like what coolmyth just gave
commented it cos I was too shocked after viewing the video yesterdayOriginally posted by CoolMyth:No lah, nothing too explict lah.
Maybe you're just one of the last person I expect to comment on that affair.![]()
haiz told him to distance himself from her liao...but obviously not listening to me...then go and tell the girl he dreamed of her la, etc...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Haiz, guys too good looking also no good.
But then hor, you shalln't lead the gal like that. Everytime TV drama hor, the gal confirm will misunderstand and drop deeper and deeper into this.![]()
What's life without some colors, dramas and scandals?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
as usual![]()
Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... they keep thinking i'm a small gal. but i am not!!!![]()
So do something to show it.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... they keep thinking i'm a small gal. but i am not!!!![]()
I was glad that you were shocked.Originally posted by rainee:commented it cos I was too shocked after viewing the video yesterday![]()
not be myself?? o.O if i behave not like myself and they think i'm not a smal gal because of that, doesnt that mean when i "behave like myself" then i'll become a small gal again?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
maybe you shud surprise them by acting a bit not like yourself one day?
i remember my frens' reaction when i told them I am taking this sex education class in my campus...all of them looked like they wanted to faint like that![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haiz told him to distance himself from her liao...but obviously not listening to me...then go and tell the girl he dreamed of her la, etc...
i dunno wat to think anymore
probably. the tea leaves in my cup tell me so.Originally posted by starblue:not be myself?? o.O if i behave not like myself and they think i'm not a smal gal because of that, doesnt that mean when i "behave like myself" then i'll become a small gal again?![]()
well...i just dun get the part where they have to tape the entire thing on the phone...why dun just do it and get it done and over with...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I was glad that you were shocked.
If you didn't understand the fuss about it, I will go![]()
well...if your real self is someone who is shy, quiet, always read books...you get the idea, then yea, they will tend to think of you as someone innocentOriginally posted by starblue:not be myself?? o.O if i behave not like myself and they think i'm not a smal gal because of that, doesnt that mean when i "behave like myself" then i'll become a small gal again?![]()
No commentOriginally posted by LazerLordz:probably. the tea leaves in my cup tell me so.
Hi AK, how's Canterbury?![]()
o.O why do i have a feeling this is a trap??Originally posted by CoolMyth:So do something to show it.
Get the guy's number and call him now.![]()
How about starting off by wearing a tube to campus?Originally posted by starblue:not be myself?? o.O if i behave not like myself and they think i'm not a smal gal because of that, doesnt that mean when i "behave like myself" then i'll become a small gal again?![]()
o.O er.. right....Originally posted by rainee:well...if your real self is someone who is shy, quiet, always read books...you get the idea, then yea, they will tend to think of you as someone innocent