Trap? What trap?Originally posted by starblue:o.O why do i have a feeling this is a trap??![]()
dats wat they call me oso...in fact i m the well known blur queen among my frensOriginally posted by starblue:o.O er.. right....
actually, i wouldnt say i'm innocent lah. i'm just... er.... blur.![]()
o.O spagetti strapes can??Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about starting off by wearing a tube to campus?![]()
argghhh...Originally posted by starblue:o.O spagetti strapes can??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:o.O spagetti strapes can??![]()
ya know.. i think i could sms him if i just HAD his number. i could tell him its a dare from friends or something liddat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Trap? What trap?
Nothing wrong to just call and charm him with your most sweet and seductive voice, right?![]()
read books does not equate to being innocent.Originally posted by rainee:well...if your real self is someone who is shy, quiet, always read books...you get the idea, then yea, they will tend to think of you as someone innocent
told u liao...u need to become his fren first...once u r his fren, evthing is very easy liao...u can get his house phone number, cellphone number...heck, he will even give them to you himselfOriginally posted by starblue:ya know.. i think i could sms him if i just HAD his number. i could tell him its a dare from friends or something liddat.but i dunno how to get his number.
please don't summon Charlize leh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:can
Remember, SSS.![]()
yea i know...but if you have the combination of being shy, quiet and seems to be reading books all the time, then ppl will stereotype you as someone who is very guai and innocentOriginally posted by LazerLordz:read books does not equate to being innocent.![]()
wat? like this oso cannot take oledi?Originally posted by alexkusu:....
how come conversation sounds so....*ahem*
my poor innocent eyes!![]()
Ask your lab partner lah. That friend of his lah.Originally posted by starblue:ya know.. i think i could sms him if i just HAD his number. i could tell him its a dare from friends or something liddat.but i dunno how to get his number.
Originally posted by alexkusu:....
how come conversation sounds so....*ahem*
my poor innocent eyes!![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:can
Remember, SSS.![]()
WAHH~H~HH@H~HOriginally posted by rainee:wat? like this oso cannot take oledi?![]()
no lah. i mean.... just smsing him pretending its a dare to "get to know him" and be his friend lah. if i was his friend already then sms him for wad? just talk will do mah.Originally posted by rainee:told u liao...u need to become his fren first...once u r his fren, evthing is very easy liao...u can get his house phone number, cellphone number...heck, he will even give them to you himself
but careful, dun be too close with him when u r already frens with him that time...![]()
aiya, sometimes sms when u r both not together ma...Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i mean.... just smsing him pretending its a dare to "get to know him" and be his friend lah. if i was his friend already then sms him for wad? just talk will do mah.
i dun even have his number.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ask your lab partner lah. That friend of his lah.![]()
go make frens with him oso laOriginally posted by starblue:i dun even have his number.
oei oei... i where got chase guys??Originally posted by alexkusu:erm..u guys still talkin bout sb chasin guys rite?
paiseh hor..i didnt read all posts..jus scanned nia![]()
But that day you didn't wear that hor?Originally posted by starblue:i got wear those leh...
hmm..what if a guy reads a lot, sometimes is quite the quiet sort, then at times he becomes a riot..and then goes back to his book-loving mode?Originally posted by rainee:yea i know...but if you have the combination of being shy, quiet and seems to be reading books all the time, then ppl will stereotype you as someone who is very guai and innocentesp if you are a girl...
Lab then ask lah. Duh!Originally posted by starblue:i dun even have his number.