Originally posted by starblue:oei oei... i where got chase guys??dun say until liddat leh.
spaghetti straps.Originally posted by starblue:oei oei... i where got chase guys??dun say until liddat leh.
hmm...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm..what if a guy reads a lot, sometimes is quite the quiet sort, then at times he becomes a riot..and then goes back to his book-loving mode?![]()
wa sianz...i wear those out a lot...so that means I want to chase guys around here?Originally posted by LazerLordz:spaghetti straps.confirmed plus chop you want to chase guy(s), at least in your subconscious.
wa say until like that...Originally posted by alexkusu:sb ah, u desparate for a bf or u jus desparate for that guy, n only that guy?
okay maybe not.Originally posted by rainee:wa sianz...i wear those out a lot...so that means I want to chase guys around here?![]()
true wat...Originally posted by rainee:wa say until like that...![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:But that day you didn't wear that hor?
Wasted.![]()
hmm? so what's your take.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...![]()
-_-" so you see me going around asking how to... perhaps, ask YOU out or even how to TALK to YOU?Originally posted by alexkusu:sb ah, u desparate for a bf or u jus desparate for that guy, n only that guy?
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" so you see me going around asking how to... perhaps, ask YOU out or even how to TALK to YOU?
eeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrr.... that one i will reserve as last, absolutely desperate measure.Originally posted by the Bear:just scouting and making strategies
good luck!
or try that brute force method lah!
/raises an eyebrowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:spaghetti straps.confirmed plus chop you want to chase guy(s), at least in your subconscious.
hmm...i wud say he is someone who is shy with strangers, but can let go when he is with close frens?Originally posted by LazerLordz:hmm? so what's your take.
he loves photography, long walks exploring back lanes, yet he also loves the feeling of hanging out and being rowdy with a close bunch of friends, yet he can easily do without such activities and occasional heavy drinking when he feels the urge to be alone.
wad?? he say until like i'm handing out leaflets recruiting any guy who wants to be my bf liddat.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
ouch.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" so you see me going around asking how to... perhaps, ask YOU out or even how to TALK to YOU?
correct me if im wrong..but all these while, ur conversation revolves around him...no?Originally posted by starblue:-_-" so you see me going around asking how to... perhaps, ask YOU out or even how to TALK to YOU?
of cos only him lah. i can only like one guy at a time, contrary to wad some of you believe.Originally posted by alexkusu:correct me if im wrong..but all these while, ur conversation revolves around him...no?
and not other guys, like the hot hunk 6 foot 3, with dyed auburn hair, wearin khakis sitting 3 rows in front of you in lectures?
Well, considering that you're thinking of making an open announcement of searching a bf, you're almost there anyway.Originally posted by starblue:wad?? he say until like i'm handing out leaflets recruiting any guy who wants to be my bf liddat.![]()
i did say i will be selective in meeting just ONE guy IF i really did give out notice didnt i???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, considering that you're thinking of making an open announcement of searching a bf, you're almost there anyway.![]()
I very interested to do some detective work on him leh.Originally posted by starblue:of cos only him lah. i can only like one guy at a time, contrary to wad some of you believe.![]()
eh? didnt u mention in one thread you wan a bf? and at one point...u nearly fixed a date with *ahem* cm?Originally posted by starblue:wad?? he say until like i'm handing out leaflets recruiting any guy who wants to be my bf liddat.![]()
Me?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? didnt u mention in one thread you wan a bf? and at one point...u nearly fixed a date with *ahem* cm?
-_-" it wasnt just any date. it was an exam date.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? didnt u mention in one thread you wan a bf? and at one point...u nearly fixed a date with *ahem* cm?