u mean u have the potential to be a myopic stalker?Originally posted by starblue:of cos only him lah. i can only like one guy at a time, contrary to wad some of you believe.![]()
erm... this one dun wan lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I very interested to do some detective work on him leh.
Help please. Otherwise I no job already.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:eeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrr.... that one i will reserve as last, absolutely desperate measure.![]()
Just imagine the crowd lining up.....Originally posted by starblue:i did say i will be selective in meeting just ONE guy IF i really did give out notice didnt i???
i price my sense of fidelity very much thank you.
i was thinking of a very loyal gf.....Originally posted by alexkusu:u mean u have the potential to be a myopic stalker?![]()
can start now, i tell u can pass or not. If shy shy, can pm meOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me?
I haven't even made my pitch yet.![]()
If you dun, I'llOriginally posted by starblue:erm... this one dun wan lah...![]()
there wun be crowd lah. none of the guys here are serious anyway. i'm throwing that plan into the dustbin.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just imagine the crowd lining up.....![]()
Why you?Originally posted by alexkusu:can start now, i tell u can pass or not. If shy shy, can pm me![]()
OH.. its amazing how this things can be innocently disguised as sth else. I have much to learn from uOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" it wasnt just any date. it was an exam date.
At least it'll make good fodder for news.Originally posted by starblue:there wun be crowd lah. none of the guys here are serious anyway. i'm throwing that plan into the dustbin.
not to mention psychotic, maniacal..Originally posted by starblue:i was thinking of a very loyal gf.....![]()
why not?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Why you?![]()
rainee jie... why is alex bullying me also?Originally posted by alexkusu:not to mention psychotic, maniacal..
paiseh, me very honest person![]()
yeah..me tooOriginally posted by starblue:holy sht.... he doesnt have a friendster account. T_T
o.O national news? how the hell can this become national news?Originally posted by CoolMyth:At least it'll make good fodder for news.
Maybe can even make it to national news if lucky.![]()
You don't know how to search lah.Originally posted by starblue:holy sht.... he doesnt have a friendster account. T_T
rainee cant hear you. she has other probs to worry about!Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie... why is alex bullying me also?![]()
Anyhow say one lah.Originally posted by starblue:o.O national news? how the hell can this become national news?
dun wan lah.. i search myself can liao lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:You don't know how to search lah.
Lai, let the pros do it.![]()
can lah can lahOriginally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.. i search myself can liao lah...![]()
bear, stop nagging, u sound like our dadsOriginally posted by the Bear:how come you all bully sb?
hanor hanor.Originally posted by the Bear:how come you all bully sb?