If the parents will.Originally posted by mystiv:cycle to malaysia lah![]()
Donno leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Why the soldier got colour de?
AMK Central![]()

Mine authentic.Originally posted by mystiv:hey seow
u got ur 'protected place' pic
i got mine too![]()
Originally posted by seow:Mine authentic.![]()
Ya, quite near AMK.Originally posted by seow:Donno leh.
That one end of mandai trail.
You live in AMK area?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, quite near AMK.
seow going stalk liaoOriginally posted by seow:Orh.![]()
How he want to stalk when I never reveal address? And near AMK can be Toa Payoh. Just a few MRT stops later.Originally posted by mystiv:seow going stalk liao![]()
u'll be surprisedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How he want to stalk when I never reveal address? And near AMK can be Toa Payoh. Just a few MRT stops later.![]()
Who?Originally posted by the Bear:talking about stalking, some people tell me to go stalk alfagal
i'll never stalk anyone
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Who?![]()
I will wait to be surprised.Originally posted by mystiv:u'll be surprised![]()
LOL, I also never suggest that. I only say woo her.Originally posted by the Bear:still dare to ask
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, I also never suggest that. I only say woo her.
Stalking and wooing people different ok.
Me also never meet her before.Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
i've not had the pleasure of meeting her yet tho
Which area? I avoid.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I used to hang ard AMK when I was young...and I still do...lol...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me also never meet her before.
You PM her for her photo lor.![]()