eh? u went thru all ur comp books?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The title is a bit mental already, I don't expect to read this.
By the way, seow, I am curious, you got a habit of putting your computer on standby or hibernation? I ran through all my computer books, and I found this solution. Some computers require you to press the power button again so that it will come out of standby mode.
In My Opinion?Originally posted by alfagal:btw wat does IMO means?
In My Opinion.Originally posted by alfagal:btw wat does IMO means?
Originally posted by alfagal:how come mystiv always on history one...
tat time history-ing..now hist ass...
Come to think of it, never see such a word before. Separate it becomes automatic city. I don't think I will live that long to see this age.Originally posted by alfagal:automaticity! its an automatic word that happens to me!
LOl..llow morale..Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
that reminds me..
i sacrificed my sleep for the test, and last minute, the teacher announces
open book test![]()
Afternoons use, just leave it close monitor, night sleep liao then off.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The title is a bit mental already, I don't expect to read this.
By the way, seow, I am curious, you got a habit of putting your computer on standby or hibernation? I ran through all my computer books, and I found this solution. Some computers require you to press the power button again so that it will come out of standby mode.
Ya. Spend the whole of yesterday and some time flipping through those books.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh? u went thru all ur comp books?
normally i press power button, ESC, Enter, etc...![]()
I know that, thats why i'm feeling so sian...Originally posted by alexkusu:aiya, wat for listen wat ppl say?
i think sg system..if u fail, there is nothing for u to fall back on.. unless of cos u go overseas or private institutions
not too far awayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Come to think of it, never see such a word before. Separate it becomes automatic city. I don't think I will live that long to see this age.![]()
shud ask me, 1 min can settle liawOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. Spend the whole of yesterday and some time flipping through those books.
Ha, then no more help liao. I have run out of books to help you.Originally posted by seow:Afternoons use, just leave it close monitor, night sleep liao then off.
The fan is quite noisy and leaving the computer on might chalk extra electiricty bills.
Words also allow us to say the most bo-liao things.Originally posted by the Bear:the lack of mathematics would render us... pointless...
it is the math that allows us to do the most mundane things
Originally posted by seow:I know that, thats why i'm feeling so sian...
Macam like "i'm doomed" since my maths and physics fail.
the 2nd oneOriginally posted by alexkusu:Anyway..just run some ideas pass u guys..for my product developement project
Im thinkin of a chewing gum that increases gals bust/boob size....what do u guys think?
2nd idea is perhaps some kind of medication, pill, liquid, etc, that contains organic material to help prevent/fight respiratory diseases like SARS
wat u guys think?
wat the..me serious hereOriginally posted by the Bear:lexy is on drugs
I'm for boob gum, sure sell, but like far-fetched leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:Anyway..just run some ideas pass u guys..for my product developement project
Im thinkin of a chewing gum that increases gals bust/boob size....what do u guys think?
2nd idea is perhaps some kind of medication, pill, liquid, etc, that contains organic material to help prevent/fight respiratory diseases like SARS
wat u guys think?
Har?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ha, then no more help liao. I have run out of books to help you.![]()
maths..get CM to tutor youOriginally posted by seow:I know that, thats why i'm feeling so sian...
Macam like "i'm doomed" since my maths and physics fail.
Hated open book test. Seems to fare worse than any other tests or exams.Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
that reminds me..
i sacrificed my sleep for the test, and last minute, the teacher announces
open book test![]()