need 2 concepts ler..Originally posted by mystiv:the 2nd one![]()
Originally posted by seow:I'm for boob gum, sure sell
Don't think its the teachers....Originally posted by the Bear:i think you had lousy teachers...
math and physics is actually very logical
SARS still spreading meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:need 2 concepts ler..
personally, i think both would sell...cos now sars seem to be spreadin..so can prey on ppl emotional needs ma..n sum ppl kiasi, so buy in the hope to prevent sars.
1st one...well, asian women tend to have smaller sizes..this cost them to feel inferior and insecure ma. Imagine wat tis chewing gum can do right?
Mai, i hear he overcharges.Originally posted by mystiv:maths..get CM to tutor you![]()
Chewing gum idea could be off for Singapore. We don't many chewing gums here.Originally posted by alexkusu:Anyway..just run some ideas pass u guys..for my product developement project
Im thinkin of a chewing gum that increases gals bust/boob size....what do u guys think?
2nd idea is perhaps some kind of medication, pill, liquid, etc, that contains organic material to help prevent/fight respiratory diseases like SARS
wat u guys think?
i think 2nd one, the thing is to make it cheap and available to the masses. Shud contain natural ingredient and easy to produceOriginally posted by seow:I'm for boob gum, sure sell, but like far-fetched leh.
2nd idea maybe can sell more ex?
But only bought by hospitals?
Where you live?Originally posted by seow:Mai, i hear he overcharges.![]()
how many countries strike liaw? last time used to be asian countries maOriginally posted by mystiv:SARS still spreading meh?
Ya. PC Disaster and Recovery books, PC Guides, Dummy books all flipped already.Originally posted by seow:Har?
On the lcd monitor?
but good teachers help alot..Originally posted by seow:Don't think its the teachers....
Just that i find stuff hard to remember.
Also taking chinese-b as i couldn't remember the chinese characters.
Originally posted by seow:Don't think its the teachers....
Just that i find stuff hard to remember.
Also taking chinese-b as i couldn't remember the chinese characters.
Wa, thank you for the effort leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya. PC Disaster and Recovery books, PC Guides, Dummy books all flipped already.
Wrong disease lah. Is bird flu. H5N1Originally posted by alexkusu:need 2 concepts ler..
personally, i think both would sell...cos now sars seem to be spreadin..so can prey on ppl emotional needs ma..n sum ppl kiasi, so buy in the hope to prevent sars.
1st one...well, asian women tend to have smaller sizes..this cost them to feel inferior and insecure ma. Imagine wat tis chewing gum can do right?
fights off passive smoke huh..hmm..i'll think about itOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chewing gum idea could be off for Singapore. We don't many chewing gums here.
I would prefer your second idea to be one that can fight off passive smoke then respiratory disease.![]()
Less than 3KMs from lazerlordz.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where you live?![]()
Welcome.Originally posted by seow:Wa, thank you for the effort leh.
See how la, about the monitor, maybe still got warranty.
Bought in august 2004 if remember correctly.
Understand?Originally posted by the Bear:never ever try to memorise...
understand..
Gimme free.Originally posted by alexkusu:fights off passive smoke huh..hmm..i'll think about it
i tot of makin pill to make students smarter, increase memory, calm their nerves..but many crap liddat on market liaw![]()
All these related to brain... you can't change a person's brain. But maybe implanting a chip in the brain could work.Originally posted by alexkusu:fights off passive smoke huh..hmm..i'll think about it
i tot of makin pill to make students smarter, increase memory, calm their nerves..but many crap liddat on market liaw![]()
understand what is being taught..get the concept clearOriginally posted by seow:Understand?
Where does LL stay?Originally posted by seow:Less than 3KMs from lazerlordz.
So you can stalk him after tuition.![]()
Bet they would.Originally posted by mystiv:but good teachers help alot..![]()
Chestnut drive area.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where does LL stay?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Understand?