Dont understand what you saying leh...Originally posted by mystiv:understand what is being taught..get the concept clear
dont purely memorize..
yeah. passive smoke is..Originally posted by alexkusu:fights off passive smoke huh..hmm..i'll think about it
i tot of makin pill to make students smarter, increase memory, calm their nerves..but many crap liddat on market liaw![]()
no leh..me talking bout sars....Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (pill is to combat respiratory diseases).Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wrong disease lah. Is bird flu. H5N1
Cheem.Originally posted by the Bear:understand what made the math.. and why you are using it..
after that, everything is easy..
calculus.. the differentiation is basically the rate of change..
and using that, the 2nd differential is the rate of change of the rate of change.. which is.. acceleration or deceleration...
simple if understand and learn how to use it
u can try hynoptism..or brain conditioning..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All these related to brain... you can't change a person's brain. But maybe implanting a chip in the brain could work.
*slips on banana skin*Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
hello peeps
Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
hello peeps

But Tamiflu don't treat SARS. No doubt SARS has symptoms like flu. Got test kit for SARS already. Heard last year that China is testing a vaccination for SARS, but don't know successful or not.Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh..me talking bout sars....Severe Acute Respiratory Syndrome (pill is to combat respiratory diseases).
Don't know much about that location but not too bad.Originally posted by seow:Chestnut drive area.![]()
*rolls banana out*Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
hello peeps
Sushi?Originally posted by alfagal:LOL seow...
craving for sushi!
Originally posted by alexkusu:*rolls banana out*
/washes hands
Does JP have sushi....? Not that sure.Originally posted by alfagal:LOL seow...
craving for sushi!
wat a waste..Originally posted by seow:Sushi?
Never ate sushi in my life before..
i think sum lab frm sg invented a new test kit..no?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But Tamiflu don't treat SARS. No doubt SARS has symptoms like flu. Got test kit for SARS already. Heard last year that China is testing a vaccination for SARS, but don't know successful or not.
Brain conditioning? What is that? Don't want lah, why turn this world into a robotic world whereby people behaves the same?Originally posted by alexkusu:u can try hynoptism..or brain conditioning..
hmm..
yesh..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Does JP have sushi....? Not that sure.![]()
Hi laurence.Originally posted by laurence82:*rolls in*
hello peeps
Me love eating bananas.Originally posted by laurence82:woah, so many anti banana activists
*me sit down one corner and cry*
yeapOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Does JP have sushi....? Not that sure.![]()
*tap tap banana's shoulders...*Originally posted by laurence82:woah, so many anti banana activists
*me sit down one corner and cry*