O....Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't know much about that location but not too bad.
Although I can't make time available these few months, if you are seriously interested for maths tuition, PM me a few months later and we can talk and see how.![]()
Then go there and satisfy your craving lor.Originally posted by alfagal:yesh..
edo n fiesta..
alexkusu, you really need to read the newspapers already. It's a test kit for bird flu. SARS test kit is like 3 years ago.Originally posted by alexkusu:i think sum lab frm sg invented a new test kit..no?
just gobbled down three pieces of sushi this morningOriginally posted by seow:Sushi?
Never ate sushi in my life before..
nono.Originally posted by alexkusu:*rolls banana out*
/washes hands
ur still young.. u still have time to enjoy the pleasures of sushiOriginally posted by seow:Sushi?
Originally posted by seow:Cheem.![]()
Originally posted by seow:O....
See how lor.
To reach my place, need to climb 150m short hill.
And i'm half dead by the time i get home, how to absorb anything?
Originally posted by laurence82:just gobbled down three pieces of sushi this morning
i dont blame ya
my friend has her first mee pok when she was 21 last year
Originally posted by laurence82:just gobbled down three pieces of sushi this morning
i dont blame ya
Sama sama. Wonder why they taste so good. Cannot stand their taste.Originally posted by seow:Sushi?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chiong sua everyday?
i dont get sg papers maOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alexkusu, you really need to read the newspapers already. It's a test kit for bird flu. SARS test kit is like 3 years ago.
bear, he probably havent learn calculus lahOriginally posted by seow:Cheem.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't.. bit by bit..
actually, i suggest you go get a book. The Number Devil: A Mathematical Adventure
everyone can do math.. you have to unlearn the wrong things you have learnt wrongly...
and also you have to overcome the fear of it..
I don't like eating bananas.Originally posted by laurence82:woah, so many anti banana activists
*me sit down one corner and cry*
(3) can don't read. (2) can be managed easily too.Originally posted by alfagal:1. mom cooked
2.lazy to go out
3.still got journal to finish
and they have Sakae Sushi in Sunset BayOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
/hands toilet paperOriginally posted by laurence82:woah, so many anti banana activists
*me sit down one corner and cry*
Can liddat say.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chiong sua everyday?
Your friend is really out of this world.Originally posted by laurence82:just gobbled down three pieces of sushi this morning
i dont blame ya
What's seow's level now?Originally posted by mystiv:bear, he probably havent learn calculus lah
know the concept behind the thing that you're learning..
understand it fully..
like e.g understand why the area of triangle is 1/2*base*height
i dont like certain veggies, but they are nutritiousOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't like eating bananas.![]()