Originally posted by seow:O....
See how lor.
To reach my place, need to climb 150m short hill.
And i'm half dead by the time i get home, how to absorb anything?
Don't even know if they taste good or not.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sama sama. Wonder why they taste so good. Cannot stand their taste.
Originally posted by seow:![]()
Shock, shock, horror!
Not sure if i can accomplish this kind of thing..
not bad lahOriginally posted by seow:Don't even know if they taste good or not.![]()
You are studying in NZ right? How could it be?Originally posted by alexkusu:i dont get sg papers ma
also papers here play down achievement overseas
looks interestin...Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't.. bit by bit..
actually, i suggest you go get a book. The Number Devil: A Mathematical Adventure
everyone can do math.. you have to unlearn the wrong things you have learnt wrongly...
and also you have to overcome the fear of it..
So, either I must have courage or I'm too stupid to realise it.Originally posted by the Bear:strangely, it was written somewhere.. it takes a courageous person to be a mathematician.. higher math demands that kind of courage
maths fun mahOriginally posted by the Bear:this book was written for parents.. who are afraid of math..
in order to teach their children..
most of the time, a fear of math stops people cold... it's not because they cannot.. but rather, they have the fear instilled in them..
strangely, it was written somewhere.. it takes a courageous person to be a mathematician.. higher math demands that kind of courage
On paper, sec 3, but my level of maths, i think only primary school liddat.Originally posted by CoolMyth:What's seow's level now?![]()
Potassium? Don't want. Potassium reacts very badly with water. I scared that my body will blow up.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont like certain veggies, but they are nutritious
go on, bananas are high in potassium, go try![]()
Ah, got time, you still have time.Originally posted by seow:On paper, sec 3, buy my level of maths, i think only primary school liddat.
Battery lousy ma, get home 2.30, stone liao.Originally posted by mystiv:why so tired?
not so kua zhang lahOriginally posted by seow:On paper, sec 3, buy my level of maths, i think only primary school liddat.
huh? of cos i dun get sg papers wat..........Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You are studying in NZ right? How could it be?
I am..speechlessOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Potassium? Don't want. Potassium reacts very badly with water. I scared that my body will blow up.![]()
bye.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Ah, got time, you still have time.
Ok, there's footy now. Gtg. Remember to PM me if you are interested then. Of course, if I remember then, I'll raise the matter again.![]()
some ppl can get potassium poisoningOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Potassium? Don't want. Potassium reacts very badly with water. I scared that my body will blow up.![]()
its even worse with the acid in ur stomachOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Potassium? Don't want. Potassium reacts very badly with water. I scared that my body will blow up.![]()
Guys are a bit slower when it comes learning, doesn't surprise me. Wonder where I read this research paper. Hmm....Originally posted by seow:On paper, sec 3, but my level of maths, i think only primary school liddat.
i have love hate relationship with mathsOriginally posted by mystiv:maths fun mah
though i must admit, 2 or 3 yrs back, i didnt think so![]()
now then you know?Originally posted by laurence82:I am..speechless
Then, taking iron into my blood, wont the iron rust in my body?![]()
Orh.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? of cos i dun get sg papers wat..........
thou shall kick no flowerOriginally posted by alexkusu:feel like eating sushi...salmon, maguro, teriyaki chicken..konbu
alfa's fault
/kick kick