That's why our blood red in colour. Because rusty.Originally posted by laurence82:I am..speechless
Then, taking iron into my blood, wont the iron rust in my body?![]()
Originally posted by seow:Battery lousy ma, get home 2.30, stone liao.
magnesium tooOriginally posted by mystiv:now then you know?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I am..speechless
Then, taking iron into my blood, wont the iron rust in my body?![]()
Don't remember testing potassium with acid in chemistry lab. What are the effects like?Originally posted by mystiv:its even worse with the acid in ur stomach![]()
oh dearOriginally posted by laurence82:magnesium too
we take in magnesium....hope our body heat dont cause us to spew sparlers from our mouth![]()
Later night cannot sleep.Originally posted by mystiv:
take a afternoon nap then![]()
Calcium also.Originally posted by laurence82:magnesium too
we take in magnesium....hope our body heat dont cause us to spew sparlers from our mouth![]()
quote my chem notesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't remember testing potassium with acid in chemistry lab. What are the effects like?
Bye.Originally posted by the Bear:einstein's big idea over liao.. time to go cycle
back later around 10
Originally posted by seow:Later night cannot sleep.
No lah. Humans will become like those in mythical stories, can spew fire out of our mouths like dragons.Originally posted by mystiv:oh dear
poor body![]()
Fear not mortal, these flower is strong.Originally posted by mystiv:thou shall kick no flower![]()
Orh. Heng.Originally posted by mystiv:quote my chem notes
potassium and dilute acidexplosive reaction. this should not be carried out in the school lab
Problem is, i think i move in my sleep.Originally posted by mystiv:will meh..
no one asking you to sleep for 4hrs
1 or 2hrs is enough to recharge![]()
rotten bananaOriginally posted by the Bear:have you been turning brown?
Cactus?Originally posted by alexkusu:Fear not mortal, these flower is strong.
did u know some flowers require u to kick/step on them to grow effectively?
Should i take the browned banana i have now and stab with chopper?Originally posted by mystiv:rotten banana![]()
then potassium and our stomach acid?Originally posted by mystiv:quote my chem notes
potassium and dilute acidexplosive reaction. this should not be carried out in the school lab
Sooner or later, some more chemical reactions turn it black like charcoal.Originally posted by mystiv:rotten banana![]()
ur familyOriginally posted by seow:Problem is, i think i move in my sleep.
Wake up only to find that i turned off the clock alarm myself.![]()
Internal explosion.Originally posted by laurence82:then potassium and our stomach acid?
oh dear
no wonder my tummy always rumble
yes!Originally posted by seow:Should i take the browned banana i have now and stab with chopper?![]()
Our stomach acid is hydrochloric acid. Your body must have some armour. Why I never see you blown up into pieces?Originally posted by laurence82:then potassium and our stomach acid?
oh dear
no wonder my tummy always rumble