Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:can can, money come..no lui, no sushi
...................................................................................................................Originally posted by alfagal:chey..i been in SBH for so long..also no threads bout me...
i think i longer than youOriginally posted by alfagal:chey..i been in SBH for so long..also no threads bout me...
huh? wat tokin u?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Done. I started a new crapbox as alexkusu said. alexkusu, go see if you are happy with it.![]()
Oi, you are the unfair moderator here.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? wat tokin u?
nothing leh..haih, how unreliable..
alfa dear, so u mind create new crapbox? i get u 2 pack of sushi![]()
u did started a crapbox..but i deleted it for unknown reasons..Originally posted by mystiv:i think i longer than you
and i havent started a thread
or have i?![]()
alexkutu.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oi, you are the unfair moderator here.
Damn alexkusu.
*pat pat*Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:eh....
some unfair moderators here.
okla, sayang..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oi, you are the unfair moderator here.
Damn alexkusu.
change the T to K lahOriginally posted by seow:alexkutu.![]()
did i?Originally posted by alexkusu:u did started a crapbox..but i deleted it for unknown reasons..
u can start new crapbox if u like![]()
kutu is dandruff.Originally posted by mystiv:change the T to K lah![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh....y u guys pinpoint me one![]()
who knows..some other mods can be lurkin around ma
fine, blame it on the charming, kind, friendly mod
me owest the scapegoat![]()
Created. Kena delete again you guys go do it.Originally posted by mystiv:mayi, faster create new box![]()