candy shop of horrorsOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:"welcome to the candy shop..."
Well.. the caramel oozes out from the tip.. so dun worry. But it'll still leave a bit of mess though,.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh dear, i hope it dosent have a silky caramel centre. Its gona leave a mess if it breaks
how bout $100 for a lollipop and dinner at Baccarat Restaurant?Originally posted by candyger:sure. how much is ur offer?
eh...we talkin bout candy n u suddenly talk bout lausai eh.....eeeeeOriginally posted by rainee:diarrhea?
Oh dear, thats nasty. Hope it dosent leave any stain on my clothes. But I'll send you the dry cleaning bill alright?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. the caramel oozes out from the tip.. so dun worry. But it'll still leave a bit of mess though,.
Originally posted by alexkusu:eh...we talkin bout candy n u suddenly talk bout lausai eh.....eeeee
offer??Originally posted by candyger:sure. how much is ur offer?
and what will i have to give in return?Originally posted by alexkusu:how bout $100 for a lollipop and dinner at Baccarat Restaurant?
tape too fastOriginally posted by rainee:wa lau spell correctly la
Callin for mE?Originally posted by rainee:
maybe cos I got diarrhea today right before my exam...
blame it on the McSpicy Chicken Burger I ate ysterday...
Originally posted by RaTtY81:tape too fast
taping candy and rat togetherOriginally posted by the Bear:what have you been taping?
Originally posted by RaTtY81:taping candy and rat together
Originally posted by the Bear:don't lose your mobile phone, you hear?
rainee, please keep to topic and make threadstarter feel welcome hor!Originally posted by rainee:
maybe cos I got diarrhea today right before my exam...
blame it on the McSpicy Chicken Burger I ate ysterday...
wat did u put into that burger yesterday?Originally posted by M©+square:Callin for mE?
Just the pleasure of your company would be sufficientOriginally posted by candyger:and what will i have to give in return?
She say spicyyy... SPICYYYYY.. not...*ahem*Originally posted by M©+square:Callin for mE?
Originally posted by alexkusu:She say spicyyy... SPICYYYYY.. not...*ahem*
unless ur middle name is salmonella
excusez mua. Me just flicking thru other threads. I do have a life u knowOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Wow alex disappeared... go into PM liao ah?
errr......Mc2?Originally posted by rainee:wat did u put into that burger yesterday?
jus thinkin....... candyger seems at home with the term sugar daddy hor...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:offer??
luckily during the exam I didn't feel any tummyache anymoreOriginally posted by M©+square:errr......Mc2?
Sorry la......
Did you have a good time?
cheers
How To Read Her Signals|Understanding Women's First Impression|What's in a girl's head new!!!