my thoughts exactly..Originally posted by alexkusu:jus thinkin....... candyger seems at home with the term sugar daddy hor...
probably dosent mean anything......who knows...
Actually i did it before, then got tired...stopped for a year. I guess the 'feeling' is on again?Originally posted by rainee:luckily during the exam I didn't feel any tummyache anymore
wa..promoting ur threads ah?
no wonderOriginally posted by dcx:oh~~~It's a girl~~~~
/nose bleedz
*drools*
now you know~~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:
Originally posted by CoolMyth:As long as she's gal can already.
oi, dont make it sound like we're so despo for flowersOriginally posted by CoolMyth:As long as she's gal can already.
hmm...good idea to include those threads in ur post...but why dun u put it in ur siggy?Originally posted by M©+square:Actually i did it before, then got tired...stopped for a year. I guess the 'feeling' is on again?
Cheers
How To Read Her Signals|Understanding Women's First Impression|What's in a girl's headnew!!!|For the ladies: Play Hard to Get, how hard is too hard? new!!!
links kenot work lehOriginally posted by M©+square:Actually i did it before, then got tired...stopped for a year. I guess the 'feeling' is on again?
Cheers
How To Read Her Signals|Understanding Women's First Impression|What's in a girl's headnew!!!|For the ladies: Play Hard to Get, how hard is too hard? new!!!
getting a pic of herself on the forum? is this a new rule?? how come i never know of this?Originally posted by starblue:i see i missed a new comer (i will give the benefit of doubt)
welcome here candygal. just a few major rules. our coolmyth has already pointed out a major one, so please do get a pic of yourself on the forum asap. also, i have to remind all users of SH, not jsut candygal, that under no circumstances is non-crap allowed. (except for a few exceptions)
and also, since you appear to be a gal, i wun ask that u worship the flowers of this forum. but u may worship the hunks if u like.
i hope u enjoy your journey in here with us, and hope u dun overstay your welcome. play nice, crap along, dun take things too seriously and all will be right.
I set one.Originally posted by The Emperor:getting a pic of herself on the forum? is this a new rule?? how come i never know of this?
and the mods never set this..
take it easy mate, i know u want some... but i was, of cos, crapping around with the new gal.Originally posted by The Emperor:getting a pic of herself on the forum? is this a new rule?? how come i never know of this?
and the mods never set this..
dun worry, i'll not be fooled to that extent. that's y i've not replied to coolmyth.Originally posted by starblue:take it easy mate, i know u want some... but i was, of cos, crapping around with the new gal.
ps, new gal, u know we're just kiddin right? those rules are rubbish lah. and dun worry, although some people can get hurt real bad in here, no one's died in years. besides, i dun do violence. not all the time at least.
which means u can be fooled la... just not to that extent?Originally posted by candyger:dun worry, i'll not be fooled to that extent. that's y i've not replied to coolmyth.
u can fool a gal, but once she knows about it, that'll be the end of u.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:which means u can be fooled la... just not to that extent?
fool as in... white lie kinda fool la...Originally posted by candyger:u can fool a gal, but once she knows about it, that'll be the end of u.
and coolmyth has got to be less... obvious.
hi, candyger.Originally posted by candyger:u can fool a gal, but once she knows about it, that'll be the end of u.
and coolmyth has got to be less... obvious.
yeah, really candygal. we appreciate your contribution to the Yin of this place... man, i'd say i'm getting sick of all the Yang. they're not very easy to deal with ya know.. especially when they come with buckets of cold water and foul things dissolved in it.Originally posted by boy in blues:hi, candyger.
this place got disproportionate guy to ger ratio.
thanks for coming here dao kah qiu
that, i somehow agree.Originally posted by starblue:yeah, really candygal. we appreciate your contribution to the Yin of this place... man, i'd say i'm getting sick of all the Yang. they're not very easy to deal with ya know.. especially when they come with buckets of cold water and foul things dissolved in it.
hanor hanor...Originally posted by starblue:yeah, really candygal. we appreciate your contribution to the Yin of this place... man, i'd say i'm getting sick of all the Yang. they're not very easy to deal with ya know.. especially when they come with buckets of cold water and foul things dissolved in it.
err...Originally posted by alexkusu:hanor hanor...
/looks around
so many lecherous guys
pui~!