unlike SOMEONE, i dun need to inspect goods de... referrals will do nicely. i trust elinder.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about showing your brother's picture so starblue can inspect frst?
Originally posted by CoolMyth:How about showing your brother's picture so starblue can inspect frst?
and... you are???Originally posted by Karkadann:
Sadness fills my heart as I read your post.....
Everyone in e forums will be here for you.... not very familiar with your situation so i can never say i understand how you feel but if u need to scream out your frustrations... we shall be there for you...me included.....
Can PM to starblue mah.Originally posted by elindra:
For all to see I think not
He's ok looking, boyish, some say he look like Jipoon guy (my friend's comment)
Fresh grad looking for job now
me handsome and can own a catOriginally posted by starblue:your brother how old? is he handsome? is he rich? does he own a cat?
Originally posted by starblue:your brother how old? is he handsome? is he rich? does he own a cat?
o.OOriginally posted by hisoka:me handsome and can own a cat
Originally posted by starblue:o.O
is that an application for position as my guy??
ps.. you need to complete the application with a full body photo sent to me via pm.
starblue loves cats.Originally posted by elindra:
25 yrs old
Handsome....I dunno leh....Sister will never say brother handsome one. But got girls go after him before. Most I will say is he boyish-looking.
Rich....fresh grad no money la
No cat....why leh you like cats or dun like cats?
hmmm.... 4 years older than me... hmmm... a bit out of my limit but i guess that's still ok. boyish... hmm... i think i'll like that also... wad he grad as? wad degree? (pls oh pls, not maths) does he mind cats?Originally posted by elindra:
25 yrs old
Handsome....I dunno leh....Sister will never say brother handsome one. But got girls go after him before. Most I will say is he boyish-looking.
Rich....fresh grad no money la
No cat....why leh you like cats or dun like cats?
it's no secret around these parts.Originally posted by CoolMyth:starblue loves cats.
Originally posted by hisoka:
I thought girls like older guysOriginally posted by starblue:hmmm.... 4 years older than me... hmmm... a bit out of my limit but i guess that's still ok. boyish... hmm... i think i'll like that also... wad he grad as? wad degree? (pls oh pls, not maths) does he mind cats?
Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... 4 years older than me... hmmm... a bit out of my limit but i guess that's still ok. boyish... hmm... i think i'll like that also... wad he grad as? wad degree? (pls oh pls, not maths) does he mind cats?
aiyah just meet us few lah wont die one also..........Originally posted by starblue:
soon.. i'll be putting out notices for recruiting a guy. for real. but i'll require photos of cos. for real. so guys interested may prepare your photos.
now to think about it, i think there's really no harm meeting decent guys from the forum.
How about getting to know your crush first? He's your first choice, right?Originally posted by starblue:
soon.. i'll be putting out notices for recruiting a guy. for real. but i'll require photos of cos. for real. so guys interested may prepare your photos.
now to think about it, i think there's really no harm meeting decent guys from the forum.
oh, i prefer my guy not be more than 3 years older than me mah....Originally posted by elindra:I thought girls like older guys
Oh he majored in Electrical and Computer Engineering
No he doesn't mind grown up cats but he doesn't like kittens so maybe keep the kitten out of his way till it's a mature cat
erm..it would be unfair to u if u had to find a guy becuz of ur situation..i mean its like somewhat diff from the normal dating process..Originally posted by starblue:
knew wad??Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Wait, I knew that long ago.
Just a friend who is willing to help.Originally posted by starblue:and... you are???
i need to ensure only decent guys are present. lolz... we'll see lah. maybe i'll just meet up with that one candidate for a bf when the applications are out.Originally posted by hisoka:aiyah just meet us few lah wont die one also..........
Originally posted by starblue:knew wad??
Originally posted by starblue:hmmm.... 4 years older than me... hmmm... a bit out of my limit but i guess that's still ok. boyish... hmm... i think i'll like that also... wad he grad as? wad degree? (pls oh pls, not maths) does he mind cats?