seriosuly i wont help to pay off if i were the bf anyway. even if i had the money the most i would do is help support the siblings for awhile until she finds a job............Originally posted by stellazio:erm..it would be unfair to u if u had to find a guy becuz of ur situation..i mean its like somewhat diff from the normal dating process..
is there really no way to help ur dad which is the more immediate concern?
cause even by paying off his debts doesn't mean that he won't go incur more right??
OkOriginally posted by starblue:oh, i prefer my guy not be more than 3 years older than me mah....
ah.... engineering. that sounds alright.
why he minds kittens?? but nvm lah, kittens grow up real fast.
how come he's not attached since he's good looking (i gather from your description)
Mathematics whiz-kids are boring because they aren't creative at all.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
.......... suan le then.Originally posted by starblue:i need to ensure only decent guys are present. lolz... we'll see lah. maybe i'll just meet up with that one candidate for a bf when the applications are out.
I'm surprised that you can post something non-HP in the first place.Originally posted by iveco:Mathematics whiz-kids are boring because they aren't creative at all.
No offence. Truth hurts.
lolz... of cos i wun be finding a guy just so i can have someone help me pay debts lah. honestly, cant u tell i'm joking about the "do u have cash" thing? lolz... i just need.... emotional support. a shoulder to cry on that sort of thing. of cos i wun go brawling on the first date and all. lolz... but it's nice to have a place to pour frustrations, and cry over it for a while. i fear i havent been doing my fair bit of crying for a long time. getting a little emotionally numbed for my own good. lolz...Originally posted by stellazio:erm..it would be unfair to u if u had to find a guy becuz of ur situation..i mean its like somewhat diff from the normal dating process..
is there really no way to help ur dad which is the more immediate concern?
cause even by paying off his debts doesn't mean that he won't go incur more right??
I have never liked anything to do with mathematics or science. Preferred history and creative writing instead.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm surprised that you can post something non-HP in the first place.
Nah, I kinda agreed with that. I've slowly losing touch with using words.
oh... sorry about that. i'm really really allergic to maths you know...Originally posted by CoolMyth:
ha ha...so u sneeze when there is a maths text book around?Originally posted by starblue:oh... sorry about that. i'm really really allergic to maths you know...
hmm bio computing and informatics looks like it involves maths tooOriginally posted by starblue:oh... sorry about that. i'm really really allergic to maths you know...
What do you like? History or creative writing?Originally posted by starblue:oh... sorry about that. i'm really really allergic to maths you know...
I know. I know.Originally posted by starblue:oh... sorry about that. i'm really really allergic to maths you know...
you should pick up a science. cos you're failing terribly with creative writing.Originally posted by iveco:I have never liked anything to do with mathematics or science. Preferred history and creative writing instead.
ah well.... it just goes to show he's out of league huh? if he's interested in knowing another adorable, lovable, simply irresistible gal, intro him to SH.Originally posted by elindra:Ok
Coz he had a very bad experience with my aunt's kitten when he was a kid
Aiya, I think he should be ok now. Coz he took 2 years to get over his ex-gf (due to long distance r'ship) when she dumped him then he was concentrating on his studies.
Now he's complaining to me his friends all attached and he needs a gf but no one wants him so I being a busybody here.
Like I said if he knows about this he will kill me
Originally posted by starblue:ah well.... it just goes to show he's out of league huh? if he's interested in knowing another adorable, lovable, simply irresistible gal, intro him to SH.
muahahakaakhahahkahakhakhakhaakhakhkaaa....
sorry, i'll go work on my humility now...
And elindra has succeeded in arousing starblue's curiosity.Originally posted by starblue:ah well.... it just goes to show he's out of league huh? if he's interested in knowing another adorable, lovable, simply irresistible gal, intro him to SH.
do i know u from somewhere???Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...so u sneeze when there is a maths text book around?
What's SH?Originally posted by starblue:ah well.... it just goes to show he's out of league huh? if he's interested in knowing another adorable, lovable, simply irresistible gal, intro him to SH.
which part of history is interesting?Originally posted by iveco:I have never liked anything to do with mathematics or science. Preferred history and creative writing instead.
eh? i got say meh?? i told u to look out for the application that's coming out leh...Originally posted by hisoka:
starblue go look for an unknown guy dun even look at me le
Modern world history is fun. So is writing your own fantasy fiction for kids.Originally posted by stellazio:which part of history is interesting?
and which part of harry potter makes u seem interesting?
SH is the one and only, famous, popular, very appealing Starblue's Heaven.Originally posted by elindra:What's SH?
Haha I doubt he will ever make the first move la. Girl interested in him and if he's interested I doubt he will even say anything Too shy liao though he won't admit it
Science? How about political science?Originally posted by starblue:you should pick up a science. cos you're failing terribly with creative writing.
did you know that the the screen you are looking at has numbers?Originally posted by starblue:do i know u from somewhere???
erm... i shiver, shudder, freeze over, hyperventilate, comatose when i see numbers. it's not genetic or anything so i dun worry about my progeny for that.
well... u cant blame me... afterall, elindra jie is rather well known in here. and she's a gal. so i trust her judgement more. and besides, a brother of elindra jie cant be too far off.Originally posted by CoolMyth:And elindra has succeeded in arousing starblue's curiosity.