My crapbox gone in few days....Originally posted by starblue:o.O when did the crap grow until here??
females...sigh~ they never realise how cruel and heartless they can beOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:We may look tough on the exterior but we are actually quite fragile on the interior...
I am not...Originally posted by alexkusu:females...sigh~ they never realise how cruel and heartless they can be
are we not humans too?
/weeps
bloody hell....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am not...
I am just trying to make the whole thing more challenging for you...Originally posted by alexkusu:bloody hell....
cant u see we are having a momment here?
aww...bring out the evil face why dont you?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am just trying to make the whole thing more challenging for you...
Since when he is not?...Originally posted by the Bear:i think lexy's on drugs again
come on, bust me send me to the hangman!Originally posted by the Bear:i think lexy's on drugs again
Save the tears...it wun work on me...U evil human...Originally posted by alexkusu:aww...bring out the evil face why dont you?
how can you kick this poor soul when he's down? have you no pity? where is your heart? oh~ woe is me, woe is thy friend
Originally posted by alfagal:i'm so tired...
jus got home..
and i realized...i missed a deadline! one essay is due today...shit...
*prepares a glass of honey tea for Alfagal...Originally posted by alfagal:i'm so tired...
jus got home..
and i realized...i missed a deadline! one essay is due today...shit...
Any chance of negotiating with the lecturer?...Originally posted by alfagal:no..penalize marks lor...
totally missed it lehz! wonder wat i doing..sigh...
have to stay up today le...
Originally posted by alfagal:no..penalize marks lor...
its my fault lar..oversee it...sigh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Any chance of negotiating with the lecturer?...
me? evil? excusez moi?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Save the tears...it wun work on me...U evil human...
Dun worry too much abt it lah...Originally posted by alfagal:its my fault lar..oversee it...sigh...
but really tired le..going to snooze first then do something bout it...tmr hand in lor..6pm was e deadline...
so..1day late -10%, 2day late -20%, etc?Originally posted by alfagal:no..penalize marks lor...
U evil human...Originally posted by alexkusu:me? evil? excusez moi?
wat u mean dun worry hor...if essay worth 20% of final mark..then.. big deal horOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry too much abt it lah...
Just go n have a nap and wake up then do lohz...
Jia you...
yeah each day minus 5%...but total only 20%Originally posted by alexkusu:so..1day late -10%, 2day late -20%, etc?
if liddat, aim to do your essay well.. spend at least 5hours to do it. Thats how i survive. Aim to get at least 90%... so 90-10=80%... still good enuf to get A rite?