Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Bang cars? Hmm, never try before, but I bang bicycle before. Not too bad lah.
Talking about lightnings, I almost got strike twice. Twice the lightning strike behind me. And hit the ground. One time riding bike, man, got shocked. Second time climbing bridge. Shocked again. By the electricity.![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
hope you shrink.
btw not as impossible as it counds i rememebr my sec skool classmate managed to get shorter by 1 or 2 cm every year![]()
This one try before. Shiok! Plus I am light, makes me literally fly. But luckily never hit anything when I landed.Originally posted by seow:Fall on roads a few times, one time is my kaki hook my rear while at red light, cannot clip out, fall.
Another time is going straight on slicks hit big stone, that time my first time on my specialized, fly and buang....
But before buang damn shiok!
Went from a 15-16kg bike to a 10.5kg bike, fly arh.
That time at yew tee area, tua lorry alot, faster chao.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one try before. Shiok! Plus I am light, makes me literally fly. But luckily never hit anything when I landed.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i got indirectly struck by lightning before when i was doing my NS...
i was leaning on a pole where the lightning conductor strip was riveted to... and lightning struck...
well, i flew to the ground.. my arm was numb for the rest of the day and was told to go rest in the sick bay
Saded.Originally posted by hisoka:i also 170 btu i 25 le cannot grow le![]()
woahOriginally posted by the Bear:i got indirectly struck by lightning before when i was doing my NS...
i was leaning on a pole where the lightning conductor strip was riveted to... and lightning struck...
well, i flew to the ground.. my arm was numb for the rest of the day and was told to go rest in the sick bay
Maybe you will, don't lose hope.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Saded.
Those docs at the hospitals say I late bloomer, suppose to grow till 21 years old. And now, I am stuck at 140++
Active lifestyle doesn't help. Milk doesn't help.![]()
Wah, yours more serious.Originally posted by the Bear:i got indirectly struck by lightning before when i was doing my NS...
3 more years only, don't lose hope then?Originally posted by seow:Maybe you will, don't lose hope.![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, yours more serious.
But I consider myself lucky. And what a fake saying that lightning does't strike the same place twice. I cycle past the same area again, and kena strike again. This time, hit my bike wheels. Wah lao, this one travel directly to the bike seat and I got shocked directly. But those lightnings didn't damage me.
Perhaps I was damaged in some other ways. That's why I am stunted for the growth now.![]()
Very fast. But social studies quite easy lah. I copy and paste the whole text for those essay questions.Originally posted by seow:Done half already...
i also flew before. in pulau ubinOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This one try before. Shiok! Plus I am light, makes me literally fly. But luckily never hit anything when I landed.![]()
Leh cheh but easy to get marks.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Very fast. But social studies quite easy lah. I copy and paste the whole text for those essay questions.![]()
Tell you better not. Those that got strike directly becomes char tar immediately. If you touch that person, you will get electric shocks.Originally posted by seow:
So suay?
I never kanna before....
if need help post here bahOriginally posted by seow:Done half already...
Wa.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell you better not. Those that got strike directly becomes char tar immediately. If you touch that person, you will get electric shocks.
the voltage is...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell you better not. Those that got strike directly becomes char tar immediately. If you touch that person, you will get electric shocks.
Then how you flew? Hit the dog and fly off?Originally posted by mystiv:i also flew before. in pulau ubin
during that cycling trip, i still rather noob, then cycle half way i saw a dog lying in the middle of the road
then was trying my best not to run over the dog![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, yours more serious.
But I consider myself lucky. And what a fake saying that lightning does't strike the same place twice. I cycle past the same area again, and kena strike again. This time, hit my bike wheels. Wah lao, this one travel directly to the bike seat and I got shocked directly. But those lightnings didn't damage me.
Perhaps I was damaged in some other ways. That's why I am stunted for the growth now.![]()
Imagine imagine.Originally posted by mystiv:the voltage is...
oooh la la![]()
Yup, that's why wasn't affected. But I still want to grow.Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. remember.. you're petite
compensate by having a heart and a personality larger that life!