i can accept, but not fully. Maybe the time is not right yet.Or issit karmic feelings from a karmic rs?Originally posted by rainee:then you cant accept her becos of wat reason?
tell me,Originally posted by rainee:arrrrgh....I hate scorpios! (ex-crush was one)
actually I am a scorpio myself...if you count the Moon sign![]()
hmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:i can accept, but not fully. Maybe the time is not right yet.Or issit karmic feelings from a karmic rs?
nvm la, no need think so much into it![]()
hmm...those are Sun Signs? Dunno wor...why got two pairings leh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:tell me,
Capricorn and Virgo
Capricorn and Taurus.![]()
nervous horrr.....nvm, me got bout 8/9months to prepareOriginally posted by rainee:awww...
good luck
my instinct oso never wrong...Originally posted by alexkusu:but but..my instinct are never wrong.
one time i accompanined my friend to see a fortune teller (cos she has rs probs with her bf).. the ft took one look n me n said i had high mental n supernatural ability. People my types are able to see the future, see ghosts, etc etc![]()
No..was looking at compatibility.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...those are Sun Signs? Dunno wor...why got two pairings leh?
I am also a Capricorn for sun sign![]()
alfagal is scorpio too..so is hisokaOriginally posted by rainee:arrrrgh....I hate scorpios! (ex-crush was one)
actually I am a scorpio myself...if you count the Moon sign![]()
but u saw her before liao ma...so wat's to worry abt...Originally posted by alexkusu:nervous horrr.....nvm, me got bout 8/9months to prepare![]()
lai lai, give me your birthdates and birthtime, as well as hers, i will tell u if both of u compatible or notOriginally posted by LazerLordz:No..was looking at compatibility.
Found out that Taurus and Virgo are the top two most compatible signs..
and ironically, astrology has been fairly accurate![]()
it is said that scorpio posseses this intensity that draws ppl to them...Originally posted by alexkusu:alfagal is scorpio too..so is hisoka
n sb hates scorpio too![]()
actually, i dream of things before they happen.. like a day before a test, i dreamt of the multiple choice answer, or a day before we get project marks, i oledi dreamt of the marksOriginally posted by rainee:my instinct oso never wrong...
but this time, I think it is wrong. So must go against it. That's my current struggle for now.
You got see ghosts before?![]()
never saw her eh..if u count msn pic...Originally posted by rainee:but u saw her before liao ma...so wat's to worry abt...
actually me oso nervous abt meeting my ai ai la...
hmm, you know, I think you feel like its a very strong irritant right?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually, i dream of things before they happen.. like a day before a test, i dreamt of the multiple choice answer, or a day before we get project marks, i oledi dreamt of the marks. So i get feelings of dejavu like 5times a day. After i meet the ft, she gave me this crystal stone thing..which is supposed to help regulate this ability. Now, jus get once a day.
me sensitive to ghosts presence![]()
and while back hme....can start to see ghosts a little bit
Originally posted by alexkusu:actually, i dream of things before they happen.. like a day before a test, i dreamt of the multiple choice answer, or a day before we get project marks, i oledi dreamt of the marks. So i get feelings of dejavu like 5times a day. After i meet the ft, she gave me this crystal stone thing..which is supposed to help regulate this ability. Now, jus get once a day.
me sensitive to ghosts presence![]()
and while back hme....can start to see ghosts a little bit
got talk to her before?Originally posted by alexkusu:never saw her eh..if u count msn pic...
well, i mailed sticker photos of me (after 4years of being faceless)..so she knw at least hw i look like
as for u guys...3years more to go gua![]()
strong irritant? well, when i get all these dejavu feelings.. it jus annoys me.Cos it dosent benefit me in anyway. The ft said if i manage these ability properly, i could become a ft tooOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hmm, you know, I think you feel like its a very strong irritant right?
....me not really interested in pics leh.. me go for internal beauty one.Originally posted by rainee:got talk to her before?
ask her to send her pics to you la
hmm feelings of deja vu? same here will like dream sometimes then after some time some things occur that make me recall the dream as being hte sameOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
Me got dreamed of things that come true soon after also...like I will dream I am going to meet some ppl, and then a few weeks later, I will meet those ppl in the exact scenes as seen in my dreams
That's why I am scared...cos my dreams lately...maybe I have been thinking too much also
very true.Originally posted by alexkusu:strong irritant? well, when i get all these dejavu feelings.. it jus annoys me.Cos it dosent benefit me in anyway. The ft said if i manage these ability properly, i could become a ft tooft also said i was sensitive to haunted places and sick ppl
but the downside is, you know things you dont even want to know![]()
haha u mean u going for internal beauty?Originally posted by alexkusu:....me not really interested in pics leh.. me go for external beauty one.
thats why internet is good to chase gals!cos u get to know how the person is deep inside
ahem external is pics lahOriginally posted by alexkusu:....me not really interested in pics leh.. me go for external beauty one.
thats why internet is good to chase gals!cos u get to know how the person is deep inside
interested in any here?Originally posted by alexkusu:....me not really interested in pics leh.. me go for internal beauty one.
i think in the future, maybe i take up a course on parapsychology.Originally posted by hisoka:hmm feelings of deja vu? same here will like dream sometimes then after some time some things occur that make me recall the dream as being hte same![]()