Will find them again. Only they are in a different form. Memories will always be memories.Originally posted by rainee:difficult when you know you can never have those happy moments again...
Let me guess. You want some hugs and kisses?Originally posted by rainee:i am so fucking tired...
sometimes I feel like I dun wan to be in a r/s anymore le
nah...I am just in a foul mood right now...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Let me guess. You want some hugs and kisses?![]()
Maybe a cooling-off period will do wonders?Originally posted by rainee:nah...I am just in a foul mood right now...
I have a feeling this r/s is not going anywhere anymore le...first time I feel so pessimistic about it...it seems like both of us are giving up...and maybe it is better for me to let him go...
yea, told him i will give him time to think things thru...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe a cooling-off period will do wonders?
Both of you need to just stay away, don't talk to each other and think carefully about what really shall be done. It's nearly impossible to have the passionate love for each other in any relationship. Sometimes, people need time for themselves and think things through.
Just remember that most things in life come and go. They seldom last forever.Originally posted by rainee:yea, told him i will give him time to think things thru...
i m disappointed.
Sleep sleep.Originally posted by rainee:i am so fucking tired...
sometimes I feel like I dun wan to be in a r/s anymore le
I am so confused...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Just remember that most things in life come and go. They seldom last forever.
Of course, it's nice to have them as long as possible.
But in case that doesn't happen, always be prepared to let it go and find your true calling.
hair still wet, so can't sleepOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sleep sleep.![]()
Follow your heart.Originally posted by rainee:I am so confused...
I dunno wat my true calling is...my heart tells me something, but it is something I refuse to believe in.
eerr.....Rainee..Originally posted by rainee:I am so confused...
I dunno wat my true calling is...my heart tells me something, but it is something I refuse to believe in.
In cases like this, I advise you, follow your heart.Originally posted by rainee:I am so confused...
follow my heart means endless waiting, endless pain, and i will be back to the beginning.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Follow your heart.![]()
Then don't sleep. Play to forget.Originally posted by rainee:hair still wet, so can't sleep
dunno...just feeling really pessismistic abt sth right now...not really convenient to reveal here...dunno if u can talk over MSN?Originally posted by Mao x 2:eerr.....Rainee..
what happened??![]()
Ya, definitely. But at least you are doing whwat you want.Originally posted by rainee:follow my heart means endless waiting, endless pain, and i will be back to the beginning.
Just like to point this out.Originally posted by rainee:follow my heart means endless waiting, endless pain, and i will be back to the beginning.
Sigh... I can't use my MSN in office...Originally posted by rainee:dunno...just feeling really pessismistic abt sth right now...not really convenient to reveal here...dunno if u can talk over MSN?![]()
Web Messenger.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sigh... I can't use my MSN in office...
maybe PM??
Also cannot leh.. My company blocked the MSN server lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Web Messenger.![]()
Suay.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Also cannot leh.. My company blocked the MSN server lor..![]()