Eating your books?Originally posted by hisoka:i just killed the few ants that was crawling around my table
no idea but i eat on the same table also. but i always clean up well. and hor its those small red ants and not the black or greyish antsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eating your books?![]()
I dun know. I never hear you say.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Me got bf meh?
maybe husband?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know. I never hear you say.![]()
Greyish ants?Originally posted by hisoka:no idea but i eat on the same table also. but i always clean up well. and hor its those small red ants and not the black or greyish ants
Originally posted by rainee:flower is withering here
isit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Greyish ants?Never see before.
Small red ants, must be not clean enough.
Since when I say?Originally posted by CoolMyth:I dun know. I never hear you say.![]()
can what only need parents approval and 2 witnessesOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when I say?
Hisoka, me underage. How to marry?
I thought I married my computer.![]()
Put those medicine for ants. I didn't know you kill your parents as well.Originally posted by hisoka:isit?![]()
got way to kill all of them? i hate living things in my room i kill what ever comes in that i can see
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Put those medicine for ants. I didn't know you kill your parents as well.![]()
Waste time only. Marry computer already enough troubles.Originally posted by hisoka:can what only need parents approval and 2 witnesses
Hello, rainee, just now read your blog. It's a bit too depressing for my taste.Originally posted by rainee:flower is withering here
Ehh...Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz except humans.
but medicine wait i eat it in also how?
As long as you got parents' consent, you can get married, you know.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Since when I say?
Hisoka, me underage. How to marry?
I thought I married my computer.![]()
not problems? what make you tink that it is not problems?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello, rainee, just now read your blog. It's a bit too depressing for my taste.
You need to snap out of it. Focus on tasks unrelated to your problem. Indulge in hobbies, like reading (no romance stories please). Just don't keep thinking about your so-called "problems". They aren't even problems AFAIK.![]()
can me get to read the blog also?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hello, rainee, just now read your blog. It's a bit too depressing for my taste.
You need to snap out of it. Focus on tasks unrelated to your problem. Indulge in hobbies, like reading (no romance stories please). Just don't keep thinking about your so-called "problems". They aren't even problems AFAIK.![]()
Don't need. I married computer without their permission.Originally posted by CoolMyth:As long as you got parents' consent, you can get married, you know.![]()
Different people different definitions.Originally posted by rainee:not problems? what make you tink that it is not problems?
Instead of asking me, how about you pointing out exactly what is your problem right now?Originally posted by rainee:not problems? what make you tink that it is not problems?
Goodnight.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Time to sleep. Bye. Goodnight.![]()
not convenient to reveal here...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Instead of asking me, how about you pointing out exactly what is your problem right now?