k..Originally posted by rainee:not convenient to reveal here...
dont have lahOriginally posted by harryryan:Whoa...Starblue dun come..e forums quite deserted leh![]()
No need. But maybe a stack of money to buy a new laptop.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Goodnight.
Need a goodnight kiss or something?![]()
Since you don't want to talk about it, there's nothing much I can say.Originally posted by rainee:not convenient to reveal here...
Hmph, $face.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No need. But maybe a stack of money to buy a new laptop.![]()
you want to change husband le?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No need. But maybe a stack of money to buy a new laptop.![]()
buy a more reliable lappy.Originally posted by hisoka:you want to change husband le?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmph, $face.![]()
Yeah.Originally posted by hisoka:you want to change husband le?![]()
that farker!!Originally posted by rainee:man...my group partner made me wait for more than 1 hour for him...then checked my email to find out he sent out an email 1 hour after our scheduled meeting time to say he slept thru it and so he would not be showing up
And the presentation is due tomorrow...
I hate people who do not know how to be punctual and who do not take deadlines seriously
wat so late? I was waiting for him in campus at 1pm, the time we agreed to meet.Originally posted by hisoka:that farker!!
but you guys so late then do the project??
that idiot also wake up late cannot send sms or call, go and send a bloody email.............
tomorrow deadline leh. now then meetOriginally posted by rainee:wat so late? I was waiting for him in campus at 1pm, the time we agreed to meet.
I waited until almost 230pm, then went to check my email, and saw he sent me an email about 15 minutes ago saying that he overslept.
Then he agreed to meet online now to talk about the presentation. And I messaged him but got no reply.
I am thinking of telling the TA and get another partner already.
bo bian...he said he got sth on until 8pm, I got class from 3pm until 5pm...Originally posted by hisoka:tomorrow deadline leh. now then meet![]()
anyway if he so irresponsible go and complain to the TA lor say he never do his part. btw he got do his part or not? i know got some pple always late/never attend meetings etc and what not but then will do good and alof of work one
go screw him thru the TA lor but do it behind his back and firstOriginally posted by rainee:bo bian...he said he got sth on until 8pm, I got class from 3pm until 5pm...
very kns leh...I dun tink he has done anything yet la...
boiling mad now
fark la...i writing the email to the TA now...Originally posted by hisoka:go screw him thru the TA lor but do it behind his back and first![]()