I know. Take time to relax.Originally posted by hisoka:she presentation tomorrow lah still watch videos![]()
hmm okz lah like that means he will take note lor. anyway as you said other pple taken le and how to find partner last minute? its the best compromise lor.Originally posted by rainee:knn...
TA just replied and asked me to finish up the project on my own. Then he said he will announce to the class tomorrow about the project collaboration and how to be more collaborative. And also he will assign appropriate grades to both of us, based on my report that he is not being punctual and not doing his work.
i dun care if his grade is not nice la...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Your TA pro liao.
The grade sure not nice one![]()
thanks...Originally posted by hisoka:hmm okz lah like that means he will take note lor. anyway as you said other pple taken le and how to find partner last minute? its the best compromise lor.
btw abotu messy webbies nothign to do went to google and found one entry that maybe abit cheating
http://www.leafdigital.com/class/lessons/content/printable.html
btw i have found most university websites are very messy and disorganised
Usually, it's the other way round.Originally posted by rainee:i dun care if his grade is not nice la...
but mine better be better than his...![]()
took a brief look doesn't look that disorganised. but maybe he has experience with the webby so can just tell you the things wrong with it straight bahOriginally posted by rainee:thanks...
anyway that stupid partner of mine ngeh ngeh wants to do this website:
www.rathergood.com
I told him it is stupid, but he dun wan to listen.\
watever la. hope the TA will be understanding when he is grading us.
why leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Usually, it's the other way round.![]()
dun tink he got any experience, prolly just found it by googlingOriginally posted by hisoka:took a brief look doesn't look that disorganised. but maybe he has experience with the webby so can just tell you the things wrong with it straight bah
I don't know. Either I damn suay or something. Got one time I complain and got C. Damn. Surprisingly, if I never complain, I still get my As and Bs.Originally posted by rainee:why leh?
I oledi told him I am the one doing more work leh
hope my TA wun be like this...damn unfair to meOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. Either I damn suay or something. Got one time I complain and got C. Damn. Surprisingly, if I never complain, I still get my As and Bs.![]()
it might be because the tutor thinks that you are unable to work with others or they feel that having to compalin and being unable to resolve the differences show that you are not very good.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I don't know. Either I damn suay or something. Got one time I complain and got C. Damn. Surprisingly, if I never complain, I still get my As and Bs.![]()
Ya, I did consider this factor before complaining. But decides to go ahead. Only to get a C.Originally posted by hisoka:it might be because the tutor thinks that you are unable to work with others or they feel that having to compalin and being unable to resolve the differences show that you are not very good.
wow good lor your tutor sounds quite good and reasonable good luck.Originally posted by rainee:TA's second reply:
no problem, lips sealed. i do not expect you to do your partner's work
throughout the project...if his behavior continues please alert me
immediately
do not be afraid to vocalize your frustrations to him. remember, if you
confront him in an aggressive manor he will be defensive regardless of
his prior actions.
i am upstairs in siebel if you guys need to talk with me.
matthew
Your TA suggesting that you have a good talk with him. Trash out all problems with your partner. If problem still not solve, then talk to your TA.Originally posted by rainee:TA's second reply:
no problem, lips sealed. i do not expect you to do your partner's work
throughout the project...if his behavior continues please alert me
immediately
do not be afraid to vocalize your frustrations to him. remember, if you
confront him in an aggressive manor he will be defensive regardless of
his prior actions.
i am upstairs in siebel if you guys need to talk with me.
matthew
Tell your friend the truth lor. Just say cannot attend.Originally posted by rainee:goodness, now my fren told me got a surprise birthday party at midnite they want me to attend.
kns.
no lah is tell your friend the truth and tell him if he/she want you to go then help you to do then can go togetherOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell your friend the truth lor. Just say cannot attend.
arrrgh I want to goOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tell your friend the truth lor. Just say cannot attend.
Okie then. Hope you solve it by 11pm.Originally posted by rainee:arrrgh I want to go
Hopefully I can finish up this sh!t by 11pm.
Need to go now le...bb everyone.
okz lets decide what to do now.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Okie then. Hope you solve it by 11pm.
Bye rainee. See you soon!![]()
What you want to do?Originally posted by hisoka:okz lets decide what to do now.
/lookz at ant![]()
was thinking of sayanging and petting the cute ant lahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you want to do?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:was thinking of sayanging and petting the cute ant lah