Sayang I don't mind.Originally posted by hisoka:was thinking of sayanging and petting the cute ant lah
Originally posted by the Bear:... and hisoka makes a move on the little ant
And bear starts the bullying.Originally posted by the Bear:... and hisoka makes a move on the little ant
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sayang I don't mind.
Petting... hmm....
NO!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
oi dun anyhow say. i wont fight with you over your targets little ant and alfagal one. but make up your mind soon hor![]()
no lah she probably still got nightmares from the time someone i think mao petted her and crushed herOriginally posted by the Bear:... and little ant breaks hisoka's heart
Originally posted by hisoka:no lah she probably still got nightmares from the time someone i think mao petted her and crushed her![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:And bear starts the bullying.![]()
i where got?Originally posted by the Bear:no leh.. hisoka made move what...
will go sleep in the afternoon.. catch up on sleep...
Originally posted by hisoka:i where got?![]()
want also dun dare lah. who dare to snatch bear's target![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:no leh.. hisoka made move what...
will go sleep in the afternoon.. catch up on sleep...
sa fast miss bear le?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
You say hisoka make a move on me.....Originally posted by the Bear:awww.. why?
Nope. Miss other things like chocolates.Originally posted by hisoka:sa fast miss bear le?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody misses me.
And, to report, yay! Done one assignment. Turned to be rather managable in the end.![]()
i'll consider missing you if you were femaleOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Nobody misses me.
And, to report, yay! Done one assignment. Turned to be rather managable in the end.![]()
Nah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
starblue will miss you.![]()
Meeting online or at some building in EE? Help them to say hi leh.Originally posted by hisoka:i'll consider missing you if you were female![]()
anywya i doing project meeting while chatting lol

What EE? Electronics Engineering?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Meeting online or at some building in EE? Help them to say hi leh.![]()
Woot!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:alluring project meeting at 6.![]()
squeal ~
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You say hisoka make a move on me.....