poor porpoises get stuck in fishing nets, and they dont even struggle. When divers rescue them, it has been shown that their blood pressure drops and they calm down when they have a firm and stable human arm around them.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woot!!
Nice!!![]()
say hi to who???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Meeting online or at some building in EE? Help them to say hi leh.![]()
I'm not meeting a pilot whale, and this dear creature is a harbour porpoise.Originally posted by the Bear:why is LL meeting a pilot whale?
To us people in SH.Originally posted by hisoka:say hi to who???
anyawy online thru msn![]()
Me took 2 weeks to fully recover from it.Originally posted by the Bear:but he did
anyway, with my conjunctivitis, looks like the 2 tubs of chocolate poppycock and bag of milky way bars will remain uneaten until i get well
Originally posted by CoolMyth:To us people in SH.
And LL, good for you eh?Don't lose control hor.
I want to go and see....Originally posted by LazerLordz:poor porpoises get stuck in fishing nets, and they dont even struggle. When divers rescue them, it has been shown that their blood pressure drops and they calm down when they have a firm and stable human arm around them.
(did them for my life sciences essay).![]()
Now, you can say like that. When the time comes....Originally posted by LazerLordz:I won't.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I want to go and see....![]()

Originally posted by CoolMyth:Now, you can say like that. When the time comes....
*wolf cry*![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sometimes it's good to throw away control for a while
nice to eat?Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Originally posted by hisoka:nice to eat?
what has being jap got to do with it? only japanese eat fish?Originally posted by the Bear:i didn't know you were japanese...
his nick already implies that he isOriginally posted by the Bear:i didn't know you were japanese...
so do you like my character?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:his nick already implies that he is
one anime character
eeeOriginally posted by hisoka:so do you like my character?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:what has being jap got to do with it? only japanese eat fish?
no lah he not evil, he just wants to get stronger and likes to fight, jsut like goku from dbzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:eee
that one is evil
Originally posted by the Bear:japanese butcher and eat dolphins..
LOL, ya, he likes to fight. But he bullies the weaker ones.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah he not evil, he just wants to get stronger and likes to fight, jsut like goku from dbz![]()