The usual flowers are AWOL as usual, only a teeny, weeny, little ant holding the fort.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Back.
LOL, then rating drop not my business then.Originally posted by CoolMyth:The usual flowers are AWOL as usual, only a teeny, weeny, little ant holding the fort.![]()
Maybe you PM starblue and ask her to rename this place mayi's heaven.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, then rating drop not my business then.![]()
My heaven. No thanks.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Maybe you PM starblue and ask her to rename this place mayi's heaven.
Peharps she blur until she forgot this place.![]()
Reminds me of Tamil Tigers or some occult that claims to liberate people.Originally posted by BadzMaro:StarBlue has left us all to rot in this place.. abandoned us in our time of need. She have desecended into the dark planes.. forsaking us.
A new management and a new order will have to be installed in this forum to save it from totaly decay. As representitive of the Peoples Liberation Party (PLP) i say we forget about the ancient n long forgotten Starblue and seek a new leader. That will rise from the ashes of this regime and bring us new hope!
Is there no one else!?
Sigh... u ppl living in a free n just government.. u do not know when u are being oppressed. Just like the Iraqi's .. fighting the Zionist Expansionist Imperialists... Liberation.. is the only hope.,, liberation from one dictator to another.. the fight will continue until the day we are all wiped out.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Reminds me of Tamil Tigers or some occult that claims to liberate people.![]()
Free and just government?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sigh... u ppl living in a free n just government.. u do not know when u are being oppressed. Just like the Iraqi's .. fighting the Zionist Expansionist Imperialists... Liberation.. is the only hope.,, liberation from one dictator to another.. the fight will continue until the day we are all wiped out.
Oppressed then oppressed lor. Just like spring. Compress me enough I am going to return you more than double.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sigh... u ppl living in a free n just government.. u do not know when u are being oppressed. Just like the Iraqi's .. fighting the Zionist Expansionist Imperialists... Liberation.. is the only hope.,, liberation from one dictator to another.. the fight will continue until the day we are all wiped out.
Better then Malaysia , Indo , Iraq, Syria , South africa... the list goes on.. need i continue..Originally posted by seow:Free and just government?
ROFL?
Thats my point! Oppressed until u buay tahan n become a freedom fighter... one of the Liberators.. he heOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Oppressed then oppressed lor. Just like spring. Compress me enough I am going to return you more than double.![]()
Maro, South Africa, in my view, has made a lot of progress already. Don't expect too much. Coming out from apartheid is already a huge step. Reforming is another huge step. One step at a time.Originally posted by BadzMaro:Better then Malaysia , Indo , Iraq, Syria , South africa... the list goes on.. need i continue..
Hiya.Originally posted by starblue:holy craponastick!! how much have u guys been crapping?
the previous page you say???Originally posted by the Bear:hi sb.. i think a bit too much
but the previous page is scary
some people have stepped out of the closet!
hi there cool. how's school?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.![]()
oxymoron.Originally posted by seow:Free and just government?
ROFL?
Hi hi.Originally posted by starblue:holy craponastick!! how much have u guys been crapping?