Originally posted by starblue:o.O did i just miss some action between alex and *gulp* maro? o.O
Tired.Originally posted by starblue:hi there cool. how's school?
/raises eyebrow. i sense a need to clean out the household.Originally posted by BadzMaro:StarBlue has left us all to rot in this place.. abandoned us in our time of need. She have desecended into the dark planes.. forsaking us.
A new management and a new order will have to be installed in this forum to save it from totaly decay. As representitive of the Peoples Liberation Party (PLP) i say we forget about the ancient n long forgotten Starblue and seek a new leader. That will rise from the ashes of this regime and bring us new hope!
Is there no one else!?
you need some special forces?Originally posted by starblue:/raises eyebrow. i sense a need to clean out the household.i dun stand for revolution.
hi LL.. how's school?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hi hi.![]()
er.. yeah sure. my stomach isnt much for er...... certain scenes.Originally posted by the Bear:aren't you glad you did?
tsk tsk... please use good grammar... should be "tiring". what have u been up to today? why so tired?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Tired.![]()
More like killing.Originally posted by starblue:holy craponastick!! how much have u guys been crapping?
so mean like spiked club manufacturers and thistled whip importers? cos honestly i can do the cleaning myself. i just need the equipment.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you need some special forces?![]()
I was in Central Library till 945pm..no one look for me.Originally posted by starblue:hi LL.. how's school?
sorry ah, my life revolves around school now.. haha...
hanor hanor... u never know how much it took me to build this place.. now to see it falling apart and begetting the birth of a revolution..... breaks my heart... that maro...Originally posted by the Bear:most who want to revolt are pretty revolting
but revolution and overthrowing is easy... the hard part has always been the picking up the pieces and then building...
the building is difficult...
look at all the revolutions the world has gone through.. Cuba, Iran, Iraq, PRC (after Mao), North Korea... the list goes on...
most who overthrew the "corrupt" incumbent are usually found wanting and worse, are bigger despots than the original...
when there is revolution, the people who support it had better be prepared for a long and hard slog... for it is easy to destroy.. but building? it sometimes takes more than a few lifetimes..
who are you expecting to look for you? why u stay there until so late? o.OOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I was in Central Library till 945pm..no one look for me.![]()
More like revolving around your crush in school.Originally posted by starblue:hi LL.. how's school?
sorry ah, my life revolves around school now.. haha...
speaking of which.....Originally posted by CoolMyth:More like revolving around your crush in school.![]()
Nothing. Slacking. Thanks.Originally posted by starblue:tsk tsk... please use good grammar... should be "tiring". what have u been up to today? why so tired?
/passes milo peng
slacking makes u tired?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing. Slacking. Thanks.![]()
You say until like that....Originally posted by starblue:speaking of which.....
ok lah. dun go into it. i think i will be boring u all...![]()
let me lend you a couple of brigades of Marines..Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... u never know how much it took me to build this place.. now to see it falling apart and begetting the birth of a revolution..... breaks my heart... that maro...![]()

So bored.....so tired....so sianz....Originally posted by starblue:slacking makes u tired?let me be tired all my life man.
nah..i told everyone a few pages back I was in the CL, tempting ppl...Originally posted by starblue:who are you expecting to look for you? why u stay there until so late? o.O
One-on-one with your agent of allure?Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah..i told everyone a few pages back I was in the CL, tempting ppl...
then I had a project meeting.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:let me lend you a couple of brigades of Marines..
take care of them hor.![]()