nah..with two more girls.Originally posted by CoolMyth:One-on-one with your agent of allure?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah..i told everyone a few pages back I was in the CL, tempting ppl...
then I had a project meeting.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:nah..with two more girls.![]()
I was bored..Originally posted by starblue:i wouldnt tell people when i'm going to CL.. lolz... i scared later i say liao hor, then the lib no place for me to sleep. o.O
no need lah... i'm not for violence ya know.... i dun like warfare with all those bullets flying around, killing everything in their paths. i prefer to settle it at a less fatalistic and more painful way.Originally posted by LazerLordz:let me lend you a couple of brigades of Marines..
take care of them hor.![]()
Which part of CL do you hang out?Originally posted by starblue:i wouldnt tell people when i'm going to CL.. lolz... i scared later i say liao hor, then the lib no place for me to sleep. o.O
come to FASS.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
I'm so full of envy.![]()
starts with P ..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Which part of CL do you hang out?![]()
no lah, not thinking much lah. just that just now he was at home. and at 9.30pm he asked my brother to call the other brother and ask him to come home. wanted to ask him go eat sht. bro was working loh. doesnt know a thing and yet wants to have a say.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I was bored..
anyway, don't think too much..have a good night![]()
it does???Originally posted by LazerLordz:starts with P ..
doesn't it? or did you choose a different nesting Point.Originally posted by starblue:it does???![]()
yeah i suppose so. ok guys. going to sleep.. early lect tomolo.... have a nice time crapping guys. i wanna see a new crapbox the next time i log in ok?Originally posted by the Bear:times change, people change...
the only thing you can do is to do what you can, the best that you can... and then hope for the best...
who knows what may happen in the future?
and remember the lessons learnt now... the mistakes made by ourselves, our previous generations, and hope to God that we never make the same mistakes...
but by doing the best we can, and what we can, perhaps it'll be enough
ah... of cos not. if i do go CL i always go the same place. to sleep.Originally posted by LazerLordz:doesn't it? or did you choose a different nesting Point.![]()
Night star.Originally posted by starblue:yeah i suppose so. ok guys. going to sleep.. early lect tomolo.... have a nice time crapping guys. i wanna see a new crapbox the next time i log in ok?![]()
night cool!!
night bear!!
night LL!!
night ant!!
nights Blue..Originally posted by starblue:yeah i suppose so. ok guys. going to sleep.. early lect tomolo.... have a nice time crapping guys. i wanna see a new crapbox the next time i log in ok?![]()
night cool!!
night bear!!
night LL!!
night ant!!
It's ok. I'm happy where I am.Originally posted by LazerLordz:come to FASS.![]()
Night. I'm turning in also. May we meet in dreamland.Originally posted by starblue:yeah i suppose so. ok guys. going to sleep.. early lect tomolo.... have a nice time crapping guys. i wanna see a new crapbox the next time i log in ok?![]()
night cool!!
night bear!!
night LL!!
night ant!!
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Night. I'm turning in also. May we meet in dreamland.![]()
You can join in too.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()